Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: monar

The problem is me and my sibling are competing for KAUN BANEGA LAZIEST BUTT .. .. we are ardent follower of.. aaj kal so kal kar kal kar so parso... jaldi jaldi kyun kare jeena hai abhi barso 😆

KUAN BANEGA LAZIEST BUTT 😆
sometimes there is a lot of time for less important things.
At times when I delay resolving certain issues, it becomes a non issue after a few days.
Problem is some problems have no solution.
baz786 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: heroin.

Okay, so I don't get why people constantly say, 'You should never be lazy', 'Laziness is bad for your health..' yada yada yada. What is wrong in being lazy once in a while? Everyone deserves to be allowed to relax and indulge sometimes. 

Ofcourse, I'm opening this topic because I get to hear this a lot from my parents these days ðŸ˜› but seriously, why is one made to feel so guilty about not doing anything? why can't people allow a person to feel good about being lazy? 

😃

Is drinking a bad thing?   i drink to have fun with my friends , Is smoking a bad thing? I smoke relieve stress and yada yada yada...just cause, i am too lazy to type an entire essay here, ill just answer your question in one word. Limit. There is a limit to everything. You get it aye? You can feel good and be lazy, but if you do nothing 24/7 then thats something that is worrying.

Xoxo

Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Smoking is a good way to communicate with God Almighty, but gotta be the right signals.😆
monar thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Summer3

KUAN BANEGA LAZIEST BUTT 😆
sometimes there is a lot of time for less important things.
At times when I delay resolving certain issues, it becomes a non issue after a few days.
Problem is some problems have no solution.

Summer ji, some problems are not even problems 😕...
Life is fairly simple but we complicate it by adding DO IT NOW..

UselessCriticIn thumbnail
if you can be lazy and still find a way to make money.

More Respect to ya.

- The Useless Critic