swamini5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoga23priya

di we also have 11 to 12 pm slot for repeat of RKR 😕

gosh i officially hate IMAGINE 😭

what they will do is
11:30 to 12:00 they will promote Bheedi banooga...
cause its giving them a good rating
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: banhi2011

Hi Nivi...

Its true? where did u get this news? pls give some more information...
I m really want to watch this show dear.

Hey Soumi😃
how r u dear? long time no see?
hope everything good.
yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: joliefille

yap Priya u r right we should have some hope as according to AS's last tweet they r still shooting😳
hope for the best😉
but i didn't get that much time to celebrate yaar as u told its not for us😭

@swamini di AS & TB 's new show 😛 di what r u saying really when ? where? is it true😃

that's what i am trying to say you and prashuu...don't lose your hopes 😳

swamini5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yap Priya u r right we should have some hope as according to AS's last tweet they r still shooting😳
hope for the best😉

@swamini di AS & TB 's new show 😛 di what r u saying really when ? where? is it true😃

aree dear i just assuming that they will have new shows
not together...
itna excite maat ho
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hope for the best😉

Hai Neha dear😃
@red
There might be as many shows as possible with AS&TB, but there is none like GKD for ever, me sure.The Channel ruined such wonderful show in hurry😡Cry
Edited by BenNevis - 14 years ago
banhi2011 thumbnail
Hi ...
Everything is good. How do u know my name?????????
i m very upset as gkd is going off air but u all have hope so i m also keeping hope.
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If this news is true, I will be so joyful.
-Vrinda- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i dont think its rue as news is confirmed that gkd is going off air😔
Kalitondra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoga23priya

Sorry to disappoint you guys i think this is Middle East time not ours 😭 😭 😭

Hi , no in ME it s 7:30 PM , it was 6:30 PM before but now it s 7:30 PM