Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1

Originally posted by: Aradhana87
Thanks for the updates. I like Mallikas dress on trees@life.
Sonams dress was kinda ok to me. The bottom of the dress was nice but the "skirt"looked strange and not elegant. In the shoot she was looking really nice. Sonams Saree was not as good as I expected. I really love sarees and I think Sonam can carry it off well but this saree was not that nice.About Aish..m glad she wore a nice saree but her appearance was not that great, according to me. I think Ash looked a bit dull. Bipasha wore a saree too but I dont have the pics anymore. If I will be able to find them I will share it :)
Originally posted by: ..kiran..
Hey hey 😃I agree about Ash. Her hairstyle wasn't nice. It was kind of plastered. But I liked the way she wore the sari and the sari itself. It looked so graceful. Esp when you compare it to Deepika's appearance at Cannes last year. And the fact that she wore the sari to Cannes won my heart, obviously 😉 I wish that happened more often at Cannes.Please do share the pic.. That would be great.<3
Originally posted by: Aradhana87
Yes Ash Saree was really nice indeed. Deepikas saree was nice to but she did not drape it gracefully and her overall appearance was bad. I think she did not devote ample time to groom herself. (So now we know how important it is to take a good amount of time while getting dressed up for a function.)This is Bipashas pic