suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
she was fabulous n told Aham that she will show his true colors in the mirror, she also said that she didint know he had a stone heart

angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm still waiting for desiTv to get the episode up they are really late today.
bharat9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
suk...only koki can teach ahem esp how to behave with gopi...hope the future track will be promising
Bhumika18 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I truly hope so. He really needs to be shown how rude he is. He thinks what he is doing is justified.
bharat9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thing is ahem knows tht its his mother who made him marry gopi but since its his mother he cant say anything but instead show all his angry to the poor girl as he knows she is weak and wont say anything...if it was rashi then hopefully then it would have been something like tom&jerry!!!
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
she fired at him like there was no tomorrow
shobi12500 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes u r right suk today's epi goes to koki because of her mind blowing performance
peppygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hai suk koki did itagain ,she simply rocked today .and what firing ,poor ahem got all left right centre,it was worth watching.on seriouse note i loved the way she made her son realiae his mistake.initially i thought she was stubborn proud and unreasonable lady.but she proved wth time that she just practise what she preaches.she is not partial with anyone be it her own daughter
simibrar1990 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
KOKILA JI
TO YOU...👏
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi Suk, just about to settle down and watch today's show, so Kokila only said about Gopi getting lost and not about Gopi sleeping on the floor as I was thinking?