kirannaryani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Plz cont soon dear 😉
cyberprincess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
woow eagerly looking forward to, loved the TM update.
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
god muskaan!! This is something new! A song plays in the bg when I open your page..😃..

I thought there was something wrong , maybe a popupwindow or something, so I checked with TM .. and lo! there too... however did you manage to do that.. ?!

have to say.. the choice of songs is brilliant, be it for TM or this one..😍.. simply lovely..❤️

Edt:
nah.. for this ones its❤️😳... it enhances the mood of the ff, when the song plays and you see the pictures too.. and this remix version is soo perfect for this story...⭐️
Edited by ninand - 14 years ago
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

~maitri~

He wanted to talk to her, be with her, cry to her.. tell her.. plead her forgiveness.. thank her for the life she given him. Such beautiful part of his life he never knew would exist for he had forgotten life even existed. He couldn't take this restlessness any more.

Geet woke up with a continuous bell ringing & ballu barking on top of it. She held the spread & thought for a minute..was it present or past she was living in. she pinched herself .. aaouch!! she screamed. She checked the time it was 6am.. the way the bell was ringing she knew who it was.. but how can that be.. aa rahi hoon genie.. she screamed.. he smiled.. how well knew him. He rang the bell yet again. She opened the door in her suit without her duppata. She opened the door kya hain genie itni subha subha!!! her hair was all messed up, he hugged her & spun her around.. oh!! dodo..!! genie.. mujhe neeche uttaroo.. nahi... he turned her around holding her up in air... finally they both were panting.. dodo.. u have gain weight...
yeh bolne ke liya u have come from delhi.. she snapped back
nahi.. he pulled her in a jerk to make her turn & fall on his chest... her heavy breathing was now erotic .. she bit her lips as she had her head now resting on his chest. His heart paced like it was running a marathon. Her mere blush made his pulse leap. His hand now went around her waist & pulled her still closer. His lips curled as much as he seemed to be insanely fascinated & attracted to her, she appeared to be equally affected by him. She jolted with his touch & looked at him in awe. Stare was really all he could do. Every muscle in his body had decided to atrophy with the exception of the one in his chest which was pounding harder than ever. A rush oh heat swept over him... as her lips parted in awe looking at him.. at such proximity..it more looked like an open invitation...

Her cheeks burned when she saw his gaze moving from her lips to her curves which was not covered with dupata & then to her lips.. now to her deer eyes. She felt like she was floating tethered to the earth only by his gaze & the longer she looked at him the more the sensation strengthened. Her palms tingled & her heart vibrated faster & suddenly it was all too much. He blinked .. thankfully severing the strange connection.. I missed u he said in a voice that made her insides shiver. It was slightly husky..deep ..true.. & masculine. She looked at him dizzily. His hand slowly moved to the strands that teased her cheeks, she shuddered.. he tucked them back still pulling her closer from the waist, crushing her against self.
U look beautiful
he kissed her eyes.
U always say that, when u see me with my hair messed up in the morning.

He smiled himself... thinking about the day after the trekking, she actually got so exhausted, that she fell a sleep on the couch after decorating him with a pony tail & bindi. That day he had spend admiring her for all the cute antics she used to do just to cheer him up!!!
when she woke up that evening her hair was all over her face & he was gaping at her with a smile..actually smile of admiration but she was dodo.. she immediately sat up consciously. ..
wat did u do to my face... sach sach bolna..tho main kum gussa karongi
he couldn't control his laughter... she actually thought he again played a prank on her.
He didn't have to do much to push her to the edge..she probably was always there!!
genie ..wat did u do??
kuch nahi baba!!
then why r u laughing looking at me!!
dodo I was not laughing I was smiling
now dodo majorly confused between smiling & laughing.. babaji hasna tho hasna hota hain.. wat ever..why are u smiling at me..
how would he now explain to her.. he was actually admiring her antics.. not her face.. as such!! uff.. genie tho gaya...
oye.. hasmukh!!! sach sach bol!!!
hasmukh??
she ran to the mirror & checked her self.. he followed her laughing. Oh ..she was so much more conscious now.. she checked again. Her face was turning all red in anger.. why are u laughing at me..
he teased her yet again..laughing nahi.. smiling!!
oye..smiling beauty.. teri tho main.. I will tear ur smile apart if u don't tell me in next 10secs..why u r smiling...
she started to tap her foot watching her watch's sec needle
10..9...8..7...6...5...genie...
he loved to see her face all red wild.. jangli belli!!
5...4...genie...she warned him
he laughed louder...
3...2...time up!!!! she pounced at him.. pushed him on the bed..pulling his hair.. she straddled on him pulling every strand of his hair. He screamed ' dodo meri baat tho sun.. he turned over & pinned her down & sat over her.. she tried kicking him.. pushing him. .he held her hand & softly pushed her curls behind her ears.. her eyes consciously traced them from corner for her eyes. U look beautiful... he couldn't say cute antics.. that would have again pushed her to the edge.
Beautiful she was wilder now.. with my hair like this...
haan baba.. like this..
he placed a small peck her forehead.
She jerked him off & got up... tumhara taste ko kya hogaya genie...
no wonder u fall for witches
he glared back at her !!
mama kahthi hain..subha subha.. I look like bhoothni.. with my bushy curly hair..
they both laughed ' bhoothni !!!& ballu continued to bark at Maan...he immediately sat down & tried to pat him.. he looks so much like boxer... she rolled her eyes.. ok..baba balwinder handa khurana!!
she smiled making her way to the kitchen.

Precap
some one stocking dodo !!

-PREV PART 19 NEXT PART 21-
thanks a lot for the warm welcome to maitri
love u all a lot
please please comment
love
muskan
Edited by muskanp - 14 years ago
heermeher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
me first 🥳

I cant beileve he actually flied from Delhi to Pune.& she knew its him on the door. That was sssooo very sweet

She really looks beautiful with messed up hair

I think its maan who is stocking geet oops dodo
Edited by heermeher - 14 years ago
maanujaanu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow u on d roll u updting all ur ff's 2day
yipieee
wonderful update
luved it
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
loving these two like crazy🤗... I loved how impulsively and immediately he reached for her, when he realized the absolutely beautiful part of life he missed with her.. soo sweet!
Rohini20 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ress

Luvly update...!!😳😳...continue soon..!!

Rohini

Edited by Rohini20 - 14 years ago
scorpiodreams thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
superb and as usual made my day with all 😆 scenes.thankyou
chupchupsi thumbnail