jwalamukhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Track was very nice untill dev landed in it...

Adi would have been very apt for the role of fake maan...

but instead of watching what they are showing...we cannot expect much...

somehow...dev...it is getting very hard to accept him in that way close to maaneet...

though the actors playing the roles of lucky,jugnu,biji,pammi and lachchi...are excellent in their performance...this track with dev as maan...is not going well with me...

i know it is a daily show...where entertainment is imp...but still we will be having our own sentiments na...dev in between maaneet...for me it is "disgusting"

Can't we do anything in this issue?

maaneet_pisces thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yaar Samir Sharma is acting brilliantly...2 episodes and his expressions have been fabulous!!!

we need to forgive Dev given that Maan and Geet have forgiven him...

You will no be thinking on these lines and will completely enjoy the episode if you accept Dev just like Maan has 😊
Anita1118 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

yaar Samir Sharma is acting brilliantly...2 episodes and his expressions have been fabulous!!!

You will no be thinking on these lines and will completely enjoy the episode if you accept Dev just like Maan has 😊

i agree completely...ab hum sab ko bhi Dev ko maaf kardena hi chahiye...alothough his pitayi would have been fun to see!!!!...this track can be awesome...I actually found the Geet and Dev scene funny...I enjoyed it...and I loved the last scene with Maan, Dev and Mamaji...
Mama phir se MAMU bangaye...shur hogayi Mamu
-MansiKohli- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
well we can do one thing for sure..sit back and enjoy the so called hilarious track...really i dont find anything funny in dev acting as maan...😡.but for sure sameer is doing a very god job as dev...must say he is a very good actor👏.loved his expressions today.⭐️
jwalamukhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

yeah...i know...but still ...yaar not able to convince myself...kya kare?
jwalamukhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi95

well we can do one thing for sure..sit back and enjoy the so called hilarious track...really i dont find anything funny in dev acting as maan...😡.but for sure sameer is doing a very god job as dev...must say he is a very good actor👏.loved his expressions today.⭐️

so true... but what can we do mansi? nothing...only sitting back and enjoying...for me this track 🤢...
Atiffa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sahil0225

i agree completely...ab hum sab ko bhi Dev ko maaf kardena hi chahiye...alothough his pitayi would have been fun to see!!!!...this track can be awesome...I actually found the Geet and Dev scene funny...I enjoyed it...and I loved the last scene with Maan, Dev and Mamaji...

Mama phir se MAMU bangaye...shur hogayi Mamu

Agree with ur each &every word
Luv
TC
Atiffa
kuhu18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jwalamukhi

Track was very nice untill dev landed in it...

Adi would have been very apt for the role of fake maan...

but instead of watching what they are showing...we cannot expect much...

somehow...dev...it is getting very hard to accept him in that way close to maaneet...

though the actors playing the roles of lucky,jugnu,biji,pammi and lachchi...are excellent in their performance...this track with dev as maan...is not going well with me...

i know it is a daily show...where entertainment is imp...but still we will be having our own sentiments na...dev in between maaneet...for me it is "disgusting"

Can't we do anything in this issue?

i agree... but we cant do anything have to take what ever they give us