IS THE NEW CO-DIRECTOR OF GEET A COMEDY DIRECTOR?

naamteeg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey, I saw a Rahul Aggarwal name along with Maan Singh as directors in todays episode.

Is this him? I wonder ...... http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1825239/

If it is him, have anybody seen his previous work, a movie called "Na Ghar ke Na Ghaat Ke"?? Is he any good??

I hope he is good, for GC, DD and for all our sakes!!😊 Damn we still did not get that SR yet. And just when things look like they are going to heat UP😳 they go bring in a new co-director who has previously directed a comedy movie.

A COMEDY MOVIE DIRECTOR?? OH, NOW I GET IT!! they must be planning a whole lot of comedic scenes between Maan, Geet and family in the near future that's why this new co-director....Balle, Balle 👏

Rahul Aggarwal - FOR COMEDY😆
Maan Singh - ROMANCE😳
And I wish they bring a third director for some HOT ROMANCE (SR TYPE)🤣
THIS IS ALL JUST MY GUESS, DON'T Quote me on it😊
Edited by naamteeg - 14 years ago

topgun11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I dont know anything about the directors...but I want geet and maan together and show some SR scenes and some romantic scenes which are not shown since a long time...
naamteeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: topgun11

I dont know anything about the directors...but I want geet and maan together and show some SR scenes and some romantic scenes which are not shown since a long time...

True..isn't that what we are all waiting for😆
But a little comedy mixed with hot romance can be a lot of fun.
saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ghsp ka kya hai log aate jaate rehete hai ,aao ghanti bajaao thoda ruko phir chal do 🤣
naamteeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

ghsp ka kya hai log aate jaate rehete hai ,aao ghanti bajaao thoda ruko phir chal do 🤣

sanjh1234 you are such a hoot!!!😆 You crack me up🤣 You are sooooooooooo true..............
naamteeg thumbnail
Hey nobody knows about this director????

-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i thot rahul agarwal did DMG earlier .. and he is also working on dil dosti dance on channel V ...is this the same dude?
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Don't know who he is...so long as he is good and gives us well-directed episodes which is what we want i am happy..one thing which I have noticed is that of late there is greater continuity in the episodes...I mean that there are no lose ends which leave us wondering what we have missed or with the thought..."now where did this spring from"?..........so long as we get good enjoyable episodes that should be enough for us.....and as u all say nice romantic moments of Maneet is what we all want...sorry what we all demand......hope we get it all and more soon.....
naamteeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

i thot rahul agarwal did DMG earlier .. and he is also working on dil dosti dance on channel V ...is this the same dude?

Is that so?? Thanks for the info...you are the only one to shed some light on it. No one seems to care...my belief is that the director plays a major role in how the show goes. And the poor actors at the mercy of the director.
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yaar maan singh wasnt there in today's episode..his name wasnt there
So he left??
He was so good :(
Letz hope this rahul person doesn ruin dat essence n revives the magic swati created
The new promo looks great
Wanna see some real passionate scenes
It has been soo long