Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Prash for the update. Mama Rai and Avi were very good in yesterdays epi.
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

all the time u r talking about SR and i had a dream last night
this avdesh meets the new girl bt he feels that is his arpita and finally finds out the truth and he says sorry
situation is such that there is thunder lightening and rain and he is standing there crying saying sorry for mistreating her or not trusting her and hugs her and arpita melts and passion comes in play here. scene blurs and finally i see both of them on hay. means SR done

hehe ur wish is filled here

hahahahaa

Hey CB😃 Aap tho teek hai na?!!!
my ye kya pad rahi hoo. SR dream for CB? Ab thak mine socha Laxmi ki neendh me har roj yahi SR ki sapne aathe honge. ab kya hogaya , fir aap ka LS kab ayega aapeke sapne me? Ab mujeh aisa lagtha hai ki LS ki sapne Laxmi dheke gi. 😆😉
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
today's episode is just going to rock , me thinks.
one more truth of Avita, their SR, still the couple didn't consummated their wedding is another revelation for the ppl except haweli. Then we can see the more anger in Rai's family for Avi. May be simple find the truth that BJ was the reason for the Avita' s failure to consumate their marriage.
Me doubt if Bootni tells this to make the ppl believe that Arpi been to RV coz she still virign before? If she tells to make believe in her story of bewafa , then she indirectly telling the incapability of Avi to the ppl gathered in haweli.Me guessing she would as she just want that support her story by degrading and defaming Arpi at any level. she is such disgusting woman.
Im eagerly waiting for today's epi.