-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Suvi7884

I can think of something..but its not very *Ahem* appropriate🤣 and yeah, I just dragged one of ur smileys here cause I was too lazy to get one myself😆

haha me too copied Huma's smiley...🤣🤣
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

So did anyone find out if this is Amrish Puri or a wannabe Spice Girl😆

Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

OMG ..DD are we glad to see you or what???? Mithai is so right, our voices did not work but PS's love brought you back😆...he has this charm isnt it???😆........

PS's love??? Yaar, joote padaaoge mujhe!!!
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

PS's love??? Yaar, joote padaaoge mujhe!!!

Oye...yaara....joote to mujhe padne hai...I am the one talking about his charms😆
.scorpio10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Huma-

Really, if you truly believed that replacements dont effect the ratings at all, then why did Colors not replace Tina Dutta because of her tantrums? Why did Colors pay her more money instead of replacing her?

No offense but its not like Tina is great at acting like Mishal is. You could have found a replacement for her easily. So, why did Tina not get replaced like you want to replace Mishal? Why these double standards???

@ Huma .... I think it becoz of the dostana aspect again ....He wants the dude all to himself ...getting possessive ...u see...

He cannot take anyone ..I mean anyone look and admire his boy , except for himself ... He going all green ....hence he decided to come here and scare us ..... Oh we r so scared.... ( I am shivering )

But to ur lil brown eyed boy ..take care .. someone is watching ur every move ....I suggest put u on some soot or tell him u only go straight

Edited by scorpio10 - 14 years ago

-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Humi re...you know his charm better than any of us...for you he is Pranju na???
Remeber we also made a rhyme out of it...

Pranju
thu thu...🤣🤣

aage ka gaana socha.???

you want Fivr's danda..😆...we will finish the song via pm..😛