cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rgattu

@ aditi - my two bits on this - in fac tcall it wishful thinking as even i feel it is too far fetched!

Remember in the past also Veer has played the pretend game with her...
He saw her being dropped off by Rathod.
Figured out that there is more to this.
At the same time even if he has doubts re the drunken night...he doesn't want to air them as that would really hurt Jogi for whom he has immense respect
So showing concern to Tap cause there is a chance that the baby is his...
and at the same time fact finding about the mysterious car person who dropped her...
so maybe CVs will bring it all together...like they did the last time...another ultimate Tappu exposure but this time permanently and hoping that around that time Ichcha starts throwing up and curtains down on the bloody serial!
see i did say it is too far fetched!

this thought had crossed my mind too... specially when I saw Veer suddenly being nice to taps on many occasions... and specially when in yest precap i saw Veer smiling and feeding Taps ... I was wondering if he is pretending to be good to her for his own hidden agenda... like he had done when he wanted to find out her role in Vansh's death.... just a thought, like you said though farfetched, one can never be sure what the CVs cud come up with...
navaneeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My view is >>
- Yes, Tapasya knew very much that the child is not Veer's bcoz in the subconsious state of Veer ... it's not possible
- That was the reason she was shocked to know that shez preggy and was not happy at all, as she knew who the real father is ...
- But now, she thought ... well this child can be used to chinao Veer from Ichcha and get a place @ Bundelas ... so she was happy that her preggy could be encased
- Seeing Rathod she was shocked (why was she shocked !!!!!) .... firmly told Rathod ki It's Veers .... to stop his enquiry
- She knows very well that 'Bachcha Kiska Hein' warna she would have called police and asked to track no. and arrest for doing this by now and screamed to the whole world on the phone call .. but since she knows ki 'Bachchca kiska' she is worried
- Rathod knew from begining that it's his child ... I guess the doc is planted by him only (remember change of doc) and he has enough DNA proof to claim that
- Veer has question on that night .. so was suspecting about Taps pregnency .. but never thought that she can not only do murder but can also sleep around with may men ... so then he accepted that must have happened that night
Now after all these facts ... following are the doubts >>>
- Will CV's expose Taps 'Bachcha ka raaz' or again will forget the track
- Will again everyone maff Taps and Ichcha with her Devi mode say ... .Isme 'Bachche' ka kya kasur ... usne to kuch nahi kiya ... Akhir wo mere 'Behen' ka bachcha hein ... and mai like 'Vansh' shayad kyse bhi ho ... mere pas ana chahta hein ... Aakhir Tapasya ek Thakur ki beti hein ... Naukrani ki khoon nahi ... so maybe dadz Rathod, but it's Vansh's re-carnition (agreed by daddaji) and Jogi's dialog Mujhe Tupme Naaz hein beti ... maa banke dikha diya na ... veer se nahi hua to kya ... Wyse Veer to baap ban-ne ka layak hi nahin
- Also Mai would pretain to the world that this is Veer's child to hide the fact form 'Samaj' that Veer not capable to be a father !!!! Taps encash this and blackmail Mai ki use bahu na banaya to dunia ko to pata chal jaiga ki Veer namard hein aur Bundela khandan age nahi bar sakta ....
I have high doubt that Taps would be exposed ..... rather I feel Ichcha would be thrown out and then Satyaveer would take care of her. Rathod will only come to pay Taps bills
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aditi ji, UT and logics can be safely considered as antonyms 😆😆😆
souroj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think Veer after all is a Thakur, so his bloated ego is not allowing him to think that his ex wife can sleep with anyone other than him as she has innumerous time told him that she only loves him.

Veer is over confident otherwise I dont find any logic for not raising a doubt even once.
The woman who seduced him just before his marriage, took help of her ex bf to kill Iccha, was dropped at home by a stranger at 2pm and most importantly whom he did not trust thruout his life all of a sudden accepts her wholeheartedly and believes in every word she is saying.

groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rgattu

@ aditi - my two bits on this - in fac tcall it wishful thinking as even i feel it is too far fetched!

Remember in the past also Veer has played the pretend game with her...
He saw her being dropped off by Rathod.
Figured out that there is more to this.
At the same time even if he has doubts re the drunken night...he doesn't want to air them as that would really hurt Jogi for whom he has immense respect
So showing concern to Tap cause there is a chance that the baby is his...
and at the same time fact finding about the mysterious car person who dropped her...
so maybe CVs will bring it all together...like they did the last time...another ultimate Tappu exposure but this time permanently and hoping that around that time Ichcha starts throwing up and curtains down on the bloody serial!
see i did say it is too far fetched!

😊Not at all far-fetched...............that word is reserved for the CV's.
groucho thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Aditi ji, UT and logics can be safely considered as antonyms 😆😆😆

I agree which is why I added the last bit in my introduction.😊
groucho thumbnail

Originally posted by: cjs369

this thought had crossed my mind too... specially when I saw Veer suddenly being nice to taps on many occasions... and specially when in yest precap i saw Veer smiling and feeding Taps ... I was wondering if he is pretending to be good to her for his own hidden agenda... like he had done when he wanted to find out her role in Vansh's death.... just a thought, like you said though farfetched, one can never be sure what the CVs cud come up with...

It is strange and sad the way they have mutilated Veer's character......not so long ago I thought he was such a solid person.........but now he has changed.

A person who suspected Tapasya from the time she got pregnant..........might be forced to accept the pregnancy after the sonography....................but why the paternity?????????? My biggest problem is that despite all the views everyone has put up...........I still question why he did not tell Ichcha that he could not remember. For me that is still very strange. His character went downhill after that but till then he used to tell Ichcha all his doubts.😕😕😕
navaneeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: souroj

I think Veer after all is a Thakur, so his bloated ego is not allowing him to think that his ex wife can sleep with anyone other than him as she has innumerous time told him that she only loves him.

Veer is over confident otherwise I dont find any logic for not raising a doubt even once.
The woman who seduced him just before his marriage, took help of her ex bf to kill Iccha, was dropped at home by a stranger at 2pm and most importantly whom he did not trust thruout his life all of a sudden accepts her wholeheartedly and believes in every word she is saying.

Can't agree more .... Why Veer is not suspecting Taps !!!!
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

if we go by the new promo

then from their talks and expressions it is obivious that taps knows it very well
but these uttran;s promos r always misleading
if they r planning to show some happiness in cihaa;s life
then this baby is gg to be rathod;s

What's the new promo??