*kill him* *kill him8 *nothing else*

Mg777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
If yes !..
Then I would murder DEV...

I can't tell you guys how much angry I feel whenever I see him on the TV screen.😡😡😡😡
I was frustrated to see him in the KM kitchen.😡
Doen't the outhouse have a kitchen?😲
Why can't he hover around there?😕
DO anything....wash utensils, break crockery......I don't care..but how could he enter the KM kitchen?😡

I just feel the weight of 100 trucks over my head as soon as I see him in the scene. It's more frustrating to see him than watching at Arjun or Annie.👏👏

And where are all the naukars?😲
Where are you Nakul?😭
We want you.😭
How come it happens that the BAHU is working herself in the kitchen and all the naukars are aaram farmaying?😕

And...
It didn't seem to me as Geet wasn't able to reach the vessels kept in the upper shelf..Even if she wasn't she would have called somebody.........some naukar indeed....🥱

And I would have loved to see her hissing on dev like -

"Tumhen is sab ki chinta karne ki koi jaroorat nahin hai. Jao apna kaam karo."....in the famous Geetish way.......👏⭐️

But, alas...she let him do that......😲

And One more thing..
This kitchen is too small compared to the first one..😡

That previous one was like the kitchen of KHURANA MANSION....👏
But, this is too much like a small kitchen of a small flat..
I didn't like it.

Anyways,

I just wanna kill DEV....😡
or bring back Meera...or NT?? Wo bhi chalegi....👏
Kam se kam ...MAAN aur GEET to aaram se rahenge...😊⭐️

Waiting for the next episode.
And thinking of ways to kill DEV.
Help me.
Edited by Mg777 - 14 years ago

Mg777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
no replies?

That means all of you are happy with DEV?

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
delhigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mg777

If yes !..
Then I would murder DEV...

I can't tell you guys how much angry I feel whenever I see him on the TV screen.😡😡😡😡
I was frustrated to see him in the KM kitchen.😡
Doen't the outhouse have a kitchen?😲
Why can't he hover around there?😕
DO anything....wash utensils, break crockery......I don't care..but how could he enter the KM kitchen?😡

I just feel the weight of 100 trucks over my head as soon as I see him in the scene. It's more frustrating to see him than watching at Arjun or Annie.👏👏

And where are all the naukars?😲
Where are you Nakul?😭
We want you.😭
How come it happens that the BAHU is working herself in the kitchen and all the naukars are aaram farmaying?😕

And...
It didn't seem to me as Geet wasn't able to reach the vessels kept in the upper shelf..Even if she wasn't she would have called somebody.........some naukar indeed....🥱

And I would have loved to see her hissing on dev like -

"Tumhen is sab ki chinta karne ki koi jaroorat nahin hai. Jao apna kaam karo."....in the famous Geetish way.......👏⭐️

But, alas...she let him do that......😲

And One more thing..
This kitchen is too small compared to the first one..😡

That previous one was like the kitchen of KHURANA MANSION....👏
But, this is too much like a small kitchen of a small flat..
I didn't like it.

Anyways,

I just wanna kill DEV....😡
or bring back Meera...or NT?? Wo bhi chalegi....👏
Kam se kam ...MAAN aur GEET to aaram se rahenge...😊⭐️

Waiting for the next episode.
And thinking of ways to kill DEV.
Help me.

I share your frustration
delhigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mg777

no replies?

That means all of you are happy with DEV?

😡 😡

i 100% agree with you. This whole Dev angle is stupid and frustrating
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sanju woh DEV ek na layak nikamma hai. Dear tu uske liye itna frustrate mat hona. MSK haii na he will handle him
mallu.crowe20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Msk told dev to stay only in the out house, i don y is he roaming around.no naukars are der😲
and you are
thinking of ways to kill DEV, don worry we are with you
he must stay away from maneet and let them live in peace
saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
fridge=165 lts
no microwave
no proper bartan to warm milk
saw the gas stove and cooker i think nakul must be having better one and that to wrongly placed.
kadhai in which geet was preparing kadi was of baba aadam's reign😆
maneet bedroom looks like studio apt. no maneet pic.
chalo chado we cud ignore all this if we were served romance but alas! that to went out of window of ghsp's new set .
even dev ka exchange offer not upto mark😆
---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mallu.crowe20

Msk told dev to stay only in the out house, i don y is he roaming around.no naukars are der😲
and you are
thinking of ways to kill DEV, don worry we are with you
he must stay away from maneet and let them live in peace

👏
M_shithy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That devil just search for chance to roam around Geet.Bloody looser!!I am also angry with Geet for letting that devil care for her.She should be more strict towards him.
KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
even i too wanna kill him ......along with him AAM,AAN and other alphabet with AA are irritating and disgusting day by day