scorpio95 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i know everyone's going on about vivian and vahbiz, but i've been wondering since that party, if there's something going on between sid and sukirti, or if they're just close friends, since they haven't had that many scenes together so far. in this pic they seem close to each other and far from everyone else:

maybe they're just close friends. 😊

EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
im not ready for another heart break................😆..
sapne toot te hai to bahut pain hota hai.................

soo mein ab kuch bhi nhi sochne wali hoon...................😆
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn 🤣

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
No. Sukirti is in a relationship already as she had said on V day and seems quite happy in it. Sid is single and he is close to Vahbizz, Vivian and i guess gets along well with everyone.
SimplyAparajita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lol now its a cross match.. As we know vivian and vaibhiz are paired up so now its suku and sid..lol..rofl... Nopes yaar she is alreay commited
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Suku's "LOVE" spot is already reserved.
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yup...suku is not single...the pic is nice...
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This heartbreaking news today is enough to last a lifetime..dont start one more yaar..!!😆😭
falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
if vivz is with vavz then i will LOVE to see SiKu Together!!❤️
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

well i heard suks is already in a relationship....so i guess sid-suks are just friends....

but yes sid is very close to vahbiz...kaash sid-vahbiz real life couple hote....anyways i am happy for vivian-vahbiz....