s_daya79 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Ok guys i dont know anything about hinduism so maybe out of sync with this.

How about Suhana get Radha Bua or Badi Ma married to KK? I know that Sanju and Deepak track will be starting soon but still...

Bajju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hai dis is bajju. Silent follower of d forum, now want 2 join in conversations. Can i?
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
there is a similar topic already in discussion, here is the link: 😃

and @Bajju, of course you can join in the conversations, it's an open forum for everyone! I recently joined in the conversations too! 😃
sara_sara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_daya79

Ok guys i dont know anything about hinduism so maybe out of sync with this.

How about Suhana get Radha Bua or Badi Ma married to KK? I know that Sanju and Deepak track will be starting soon but still...

radha bhua is perfect match for KK but not if there are to bee deepak and sanju track and no way badi maa and KKK that will remind us about tu tu main main days + it will be too wierd as they are samdhis and he calls her bhabi one min and behenji next + both ladies are still merried but radha is the one who dont wear sindoor or mangalsutra
s_daya79 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bajju: you can join the conversation at anytime :-)
Sara-Sara: I have seen this track in a movie (dont remember the name) where the girl and guys parents are in love but dont reveal it at first but in the end they get married too.
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bajju

hai dis is bajju. Silent follower of d forum, now want 2 join in conversations. Can i?

u r always welcome. u can join any conversation.... warm welcome to you.
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Don't want KK marriage with either Radha Bua or Badi Maa.. As KK stills loves her wife and Badimaa loves her family. Radha bua even though had bad experience with marriage but got deepak as a son and a happy family..
Some times life is not allways about having a partner (a husband), but it can be a friend or family like Badimaa and radha bua got from Kashypas and KK living with the memories of his wife still now feeling her presence and mehak in the house.
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhi786

Don't want KK marriage with either Radha Bua or Badi Maa.. As KK stills loves her wife and Badimaa loves her family. Radha bua even though had bad experience with marriage but got deepak as a son and a happy family..

Some times life is not allways about having a partner (a husband), but it can be a friend or family like Badimaa and radha bua got from Kashypas and KK living with the memories of his wife still now feeling her presence and mehak in the house.

actually i too disagree with the idea of KK's marriage with Badimaa or Radha Bua.. they can be friendly...

but regarding KK's marriage i like to have him married but not to above mentioned ppl. as u said marriage is not always about having a partner.. but i'm thinking the way Maasiji told. when Sanjana too gets married KK will be alone. so i think it's better to get married to a person who can be a good wife and firend to KK and a good mother to Suhana and Sanjana.....
Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
in all honesty
i dont think
i want KK to get married =_=

esp to that aunty ew.
if ht does get married i have afeeling the step mother in law will get all evil and what not