~Happy Birthdayy to BSK Creator..Pooja!~

..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hey Guys!
Welcome To Pooja's Birthday Page!

Hello Everyone!😃
Today, February 23rd, is a Very Special day because of my closest friend in IF and in real..😳Its her Birthday Today!Yayyyyy Yes, I am talking about our very own Pooja a.k.a -MaanEetLover-
And I would like to wish her a very Happy Birthday! And hope all her dreams come true and she succeeds in her life!

Some things to know about her-
-She is the proud wife of Maan Singh khurana..So we can say its Pooja Singh Khurana's Birthday! If you still don't believe it, we have a marriage certificate as proof'she is like the stamp glued with fevi-stik on maan's passport'.she ain't leaving and neither will she allow more passengers!😆
-She is also very very obsessive about BSK..Yess, She is the Creator of BSK.lol Usse Pehda karne wali ladki Pooja hai..
Uski age pe mat jana'.like maan papa superman, pooja is the superwoman'.kabhi bhi kahin bhi BSK la sakti hain'whether, it is in this duniya or in the White House!😆
- She is big Fan of Maaneet..as we know haha and Gurti as well '.gurti ke peeche uska dil to pagal hain'.bheegi si bhaagi se who rehti hain gurti ke peeche'.mohabattein bohot karti hai gurti se'.basically, she is kurbaan hui over Gurti!😳

Happy Birthday Kanchu!😳
Birthday Cake!-

Candles! Blow it

Ohh yaa A yummy Icecream too..lolz😆

Gifts!

LMAOO Pooja haha yo ke ho guess gara ta?
Lolz it looks gross hai but lol timro Favorite ho yo..haha tanna khau!😆😆

Poojaaa Haha dont hit me for this okk..lolz
I saw this Nepali Birthday song
SO Nepali ma pani Happy birthday bhandeu na,..lolz😆😆

Zanma Din ko dherai dherai subha kamana poo..🥳❤️
❤️[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBBgdWSRzz0[/YOUTUBE]

Here's a Birthday greeting
Especially to show
How much you mean
Although you surely must know
That without a doubt
There's no-one nicer than you
Or anyone dearer
To wish Happy Birthday to

From morning till night

May your birthday be bright
And nicer than ever before''
And as years come and go
May your happiness grow
And your dreams be fulfilled
Even more

Happy Birthday to you!

I love you Kanchuuu...
And yaa Here's something..lolz
I know how much you like this pic ya vid..lolz Maan's Awesomest smile Ever
soo This is for you!😳

Side by side or miles apart
True friends are always close to your heart
Whether you're turning five or fifty-three
You know that I'm a true friend because you're here beside me
I'm here, right now, on your special day

So lets give a cheer for you, hip, hip, hooray! 🥳

And You also love the Pee loon SBS seq na?
Soo here it is!😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZydA1BtnDM[/YOUTUBE]

Ohh
Now Here's a Surprise for you!
All your Bff's yane CC members wishes!😳

From Kiran-[mrs.MSK_GurTi]
Hey POOJA🤗!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY sweetheart👏!! Hope this BIRTHDAY brings loads & loads of happiness, joy, brightness & success in your life😊. May all your dreams & wishes come true😛!! I really really hope that You get ur real life MSK soon😆.....................so that we could stop cribbing over my MSK😉!![jokes]........................I really really hope & wish that you climb every ladder of success in your life😃. Enjoy your day to the fullest && have a BLAST🥳!! I hope you like all the pictures posted by me && I really hope that u liked the picture I made for you😊. I really suck @ editing & creativity but style I tried my best😉!! Hope u like it!! Dunno what else to say😕!! Once again MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY my lOve POOJA🤗!! lOve you loads🤗❤️!!

From Shilpa-

🤪Happy Birthday Twinnie!!🤪

Hayye rabba .. Kithi bari hogayi hai meri bachi *sniffs* itha pal pos kar bara kara hai meine tujhe *sniffs*🤣🤣 Mera naam roshan ka gi na? Meri Pooja.. Ayushmaan Bhavan beti .. Jeevti raho🤣🤣🤣
Man! You are oooollldd!!🤣 Ha-ha! Kidding with you twin. I am about to hit that point too so I shouldn't be talkin'.🤣

Anyways, on a serious note, Happy Birthday sweetheart!🤗
Love Yew loads! May god bless you with prosperity and love and so much happiness that that beautiful smile you have never ever disappears!😳❤️
Keep smiling!

I have a song to dedicate!
Big Ke$ha fan so gotta do the song 'We R Who We R'!😆

"Tonight we're going hard hard hard hard hard hard .. Just like Pooja is a star star star star star star star .. We're going make it hard hard hard hard hard! You know Pooja is a superstar .. Cuz She is who is is!!"😳❤️

Hope you liked it ! Muahh!❤️

Cake and Presents!😃

Hope you liked my message twinnie! Love Yew! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!😃 May Maan love you to death!😳😆
Shilpa & Ayushmaan😳

From Karishma-
Happy Birthday Pooja (Mrs. Khurana and my BSK😳)
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!
May all your wishes and dreams come true!!!
You are an amazing person and I am happy to get a friend like you!! Your BSK posts always brings a big smile on my face😳Hope you always achieve success and happiness in your life!!
God Bless you!!
Happy Birthday once again, and hope you have a wonderful day!!
Love you Loads🤗
Karishma.

From Ren Di-

From Ruchi/Muffin- Hola my Hawaa Hawaii!🤗

I wish you a future that is bright and beautiful

I wish you new beginning and good health

I wish you peace and harmony today and always

I wish you love and blessings all life long

I wish you a very Happy Birthday!

OMG its your birthday....yayyyy wohoo
hmm where to start....well, we met in CC...like duh😆....but i am soo honored to have met a special person like you, gorgeous too might i add😉, and you are an awesome friend, a great human being and winnie the pooh....ya don't ask why i wrote that...i just thought it went with your name😆!...heyy, you still did not make my marriage certificate *pouts*...woh din bhi aayega beta😉....I hope all your wishes come true and may you get all the success, happiness and prosperity in life....keep smiling my hawaa hawaii and for goodness sake woman, stop hitting on my macho-ness now that i got a fiancee already🤣
Since you know my financial status, I was thinking of subtly skipping the presents part but then I stole some today....yup, aren't you proud of your chor muffin?😆
so here they are jaan:
just a little warning: unwrap them when i come not here cuz umm, they are all kinda empty...i guess i forgot to tell u i stole khali dabbas😆
hehe babes here is your card and real present:
I love you sooooooo much my HH and hope your birthday is as rocking as you are!!❤️

From Anu-Today is 23rd feb that means a crazyy, sweet, obssessed for maan pooja was born. wowww finalllly u turned 18 pooja jaan wooohoooo u adult now hehehe. Now u can marry maan jiju legally and you can go to HM wid him as now u r 18 wowwwww u must be so so happpy naaa today pooja jaan. Your dream willl come true hehe btw wowww cant believe our friendship ko pura 1 yr hogaya hai coz i think we friendship jst before ur bday rite anyways Happpy Birthday Pooja jaan, maany many many happy returns of the day. Hope ur alll dream come true including u becoming an actresss awww. Have a wonderful year ahead, have a blast.
Chalo now cut a cake from my side ok
cake
Now time for some gifts
gift
(i made dis for u hope u lyk it)

From Amu-
Pooja you are the most obsessed wife I have ever seen, so much that I first thought that you were married for real and were expecting a baby, silly me😆
You are a sweetheart and Im wishing you a very Happy Birthday dear🥳, hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy to the fullest, loads of love Amu🤗🤗

From Saumya
-
happy birthday my dearest pooja...
may this year...bring to u all the happiness, joy, prosperity and love in ur life....
may ur life be filled with all the beautiful colours of life...!!
hoping that ur years ahead will be as special as you are...

Precious, rare and hard to find
That's what your friendship is
Here's wishing a very Happy Birthday...

From Puja di-🤗HAPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYY birthday pooja!!!!!!!!!!🥳! ur the bestest...without you there would be no gurti thread and we would be beghar!! 😭😛so heres wishing you the bestest birthday in the wholeee wide world because you gave us a wonderful loving home😃😉...love you lots. and may all your wishes and dreams come true for today and always! Today, be aware of how you are spending your 1,440 beautiful moments, and spend them wisely.
love the other puja😉

Ohhh Ya
Here's something good and awhhh😳
Message from our Jiju for his wifey😳

Happy Birthday Song!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TaQdJekbJrg[/YOUTUBE]

And haha OMG..Lolz now u remember why i asked u for GC's pic that day..lolz
It was for u 😆

Poojaaaaa! Hope you have a great day and Hope you get everything you want in your life!
Love you very much
This is from all Gossipers!
Hope you like it!
Love you
Happy Birthday!<3❤️

Love,
Your Kanchi😳 & all Gossipers!

Edited by maangeetcrazy - 14 years ago

jaspreetm2815 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
On this special day as you celebrate your Birthday ...
Here's wishing You a whole lotta happiness & sweet surprises!
Happy Birthday!

Pooja jaan You are always thought of in a very special way, And you're wished the finest things in life Today and every day!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Jaan!

Edited by jaspreetm2815 - 14 years ago
mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

POO
ooppss...sorry

⭐️POOJA SING KHURANA⭐️

though i wished earlier....but i can't resist to write more😊

"Happy Birthday Dear"

u r not just a year older....u r a year better😃.....may this year bring with it all the success & fulfillment ur heart desire😳Hope this day is as special as u r.....I LOVE YOU POO❤️...

" Count ur life by smiles not tears
Count ur age by frnds not yrs......"

These for u from ur elderly frnd Ren

Edited by mgdg_2010 - 14 years ago
mirnalini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Hey Pooja, Happy B'day🥳

You have a really nice n sweet friend who has initiated this thread for you❤️
12320maya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wish u very very happiest Birthday❤️
HOPE YOUR BIRTHDAY GENLTY BREZEES INTO YOUR LIFE ALL THE CHOICES OF THINGS AND ALL THAT YOUR HEART HOLDS DEAR HAVE A FUN-FILLED DAY🤗
So here is a small gift from my side hope u will like*i dont have anything to give u except this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=weRXXqHi2Ts

Edited by 12320maya - 14 years ago
artisticrafia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Guys put UR HANDSIN THE AIR AND LISTEN WITH ME n Cry once again on ma situation
Priyanka is me And Bips Pooja
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPHadLjYMdc&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
I look forward to enjoying our friendship for many more of your birthdays. 🥳🥳🥳🥳
Edited by sarakhan98 - 14 years ago
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday pooja,,though i dnt know u well but am a huge fan ov ur BSK posts,,,
I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

Edited by MaaneetLuverr - 14 years ago
.Lina. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Happy Birthday, Pooja.

starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
happy bday pooja !!! hope you have a fabulous day and u keep making us laugh with ur fabulous posts!!!! sending u lots of love x x x
Noori93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

HAPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BIRTHDDAYYYYYY SWEETYY.

Have an awesome one,may you grow so old that you can make pst on "BSk's" grand grand children....