oki
SBS showed harshad/apk, nikhil and reshmi at the airport waiting for their flight😊
apk was wearing bluish tee and wore specks...looked super cute.....😊
hc in a blackish tee😍😍
his biceps😍😍
sorry off topic thing😆😆😆
goddd he looked hoottt!!! 😍
as usual he was on his cell phone😆😆😆
they both were together and wen they were told abt the low temperatures there...both burst out saying"we need to buy more clothes"🤣🤣
and on hearing 6 degrees..harsahad said...if he's alive...he'll shop for more!😆😆😆
apk said its oki...hc kept on pointing towards the 6 degree thing wen she told him.."i'm from delhi"😆😆😆
jao harshad...shop till u drop...mere jaise shopholic ka aashirwaad saath hai🤣(just kidding😆😆😆)
but seeing his tiny bag...wat i was left wondering was...is he going to buy a new bag too???😆😆😆
i mean no way that bag is gonna hold anything extra🤣
hc was also shown talking with angad hasija
ritesh was shown..reshmi too was asked something...donno wat😕😕😕
wen asked to sing a song...hc/apk dodged the question
"damn....itna accha mauka tha to hear hc's voice"
thank god they got this well deserved break😊
links
edited link of only harshad/anupriya
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTHr6jbk840[/YOUTUBE]
full link with reshmi and nikhil
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lsh4RfAAIJ0[/YOUTUBE]
Stars ready to brave the cold in Maccau for STAR Parivaar awards