FF: Forbidden Memories (Dusha/Roji)

watevewriter thumbnail

Hey Guyz!😊

New Fanfic : Forbidden Memories

Summary

Fifty years, that's how long it had been since the reign of Dutta Shriram Patil, famously known as Dutta Bhau, had ended. No one knew what had happened to him, all that is known is that he disappeared on a stormy night. Most believed the suicidal death of his beautiful wife Nakusha had driven him to the point of insanity and eventually caused him to take his own life, but no dead body had been produced to confirm that theory, so the rumors had continued.

Now fifty years later a new don was on the rise, Baji Rao. A twenty five year old who had made his name almost as well known as Dutta Bhau's; his one and only idol. In his craze to follow in the footsteps of his hero Dutta, Baji had bought the old Patil Mansion, which had been abandoned fifty years ago. Since than stories of evil spirits surrounding the house had burned through the town. This had little to no effect on Bajirao, Dutta had built the mansion as a gift to express his love for his dear wife and Baji was firm on buying it for his love, the love he had yet to gain. In the process re-waking the house'sm dark past, hidden secrets and forbidden memories''..

Characters:

Dutta Bhau ' legendary Don

Baji Rao ' underworld Don

Roop ' shy collage girl

Nakusha ' beautiful wife of Dutta (deceased)

Kala ' sister of Dutta (deceased)

Aye sahib ' mother of Roop

Leila ' sister of Roop

Sudharshan ' greedy husband of Leila

Pairs

Dutta/ Nakusha ' Dusha

Baji/ Roops ' Roji

Genre suspence/ Romance

Let me know if you want to be added to the PM list 😉

also feel free to let me know if you want to see anything especial in the story.

contents

summary....................................1

pm list..........................................1

chapter 1.....................................3

chapter 2......................................5

Edited by watevewriter - 14 years ago

watevewriter thumbnail
PM LIST

yoyo2

mIsHeZ.x

kiran255

Sophia21

Suvi7884

Mishifreind

Ushankitvc

Piyarathnarama

dc17-7

shruti10august

cutegurl224

rayjst

shallymann

neverforget

preety_219

sasha_1

vikaluvsmish

*P.S*

If I have forgotten anyone on the PM list I am sorry. Plz let me know.

Edited by watevewriter - 14 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
wow nice summary!!
so naku is dead? 😭n dutta is considered dead?😭 hpe they both r alive...glad 2 hear tht kala is dead😃👏😆
hmmm baji the new don...n he is in love with roops... hw i wish it was madhu instead...lol..supose ur a roji fan....
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 14 years ago
Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hmm..interesting...i can make guesses but will wait and read...plz continue and congrats on your fanfic and thank you.
yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello, mohabaat karne walo ko, shuru mai hi maar dala, kiya baat hai,,, ab aagi ki love story kaise chalegi,,, looking fwd to this ff,,
Hmm Why did nakku commit so suside, and when did dutta build the mansion for nakku after she died or before, was it a suiside or did someone kill her and make it look like a suiside,, or is it that dutta did not want to see her manhoos shakal so nakku distroyed her selff,,,, jaldi sai update karo 😛
nice begining though😃
Edited by yoyo2 - 14 years ago
yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi yuvi,,, ha, mujhe bhi kuch aysa hi lagta hai,,, i'am hoping for an update soon, 😛
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
r e s e r v e d
e d i t e d ;
Amazing start!! congratz!
i luv it alredy!!
tasha dead!
baji=new don!
can u please add me 2 ur pm list...

Edited by mIsHeZ.x - 14 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wowwwwwww this is interesting !
add me
i ahve read so many Ffs Dutta in so many avatars
i guess he was not bhoot but now he will be bhoot too:P
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hailaaaaaaaaa... what suspence yaar...
Nakku dead? :( ... dutta missing/dead/dunno!
Baaji the new don.. woow n roops his lover..!!
Add me add mee please!! :)
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow..this is very interesting..tasha dead..baji wants to be like dutta..
pls add me to your pm list.
waiting for the first part!!!😊
Edited by Suvi7884 - 14 years ago