.Ashima thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lonely0planet

Hi Ms. Pooja Bedi,😊

Welcome to the forum...🤗

Huge applause for the way u lead ur life👏. There are certainly some qualities that can be learnt from you, be it home making, organisational skills, adaptability, flexibility and I can go on and on and on.😊
I have definitely learnt a few things from you and will definitely try to imbibe them in me😳. Love the way u raised your kids. Hats off to you👍🏼

So you believe Pooja Bedi is on the forum.. btw does nt she have better things to do... such as getting sthign fixed in her house 😆 and also fix her annoying maid
Not pooja but Aliya and gang can wrok behind all this
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oooooooopsss Mrs. Bedi, please ignore my "proposal" on page one 😕😆
.Ashima thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: orms

What a well brought up girl. So polite, well mannered and stood her ground against that obnoxious, horrible woman.

Take a bow, Pooja. Your daughter has done you proud.

Can u find any child who will not take his/her mother side ..........
Edited by ashima1975 - 14 years ago
Gujar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
A lot of good qualities in her at a tender age!God bless!
taylorockz thumbnail
😡Alia n Bedi family dsnt know how to live!!
dey r justMad! Do dey know whats living......dere is no lifestyle dere!
dere house is lyk a hotel!!
alliya is totally wrong...n how can she talk to a elder lyk dat....dats too rude!!
totally disagree wid u all.....alliya just sucks...she was just crying for no reason...dats nt good alliya...learn sum manners!!
hate bedi family now onwards it sucks!!
Rasny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Newbie: y did u fight with aliya at school?
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: taylorockz

😡Alia n Bedi family dsnt know how to live!!

dey r justMad! Do dey know whats living......dere is no lifestyle dere!
dere house is lyk a hotel!!
alliya is totally wrong...n how can she talk to a elder lyk dat....dats too rude!!
totally disagree wid u all.....alliya just sucks...she was just crying for no reason...dats nt good alliya...learn sum manners!!
hate bedi family now onwards it sucks!!

Welcome Anuradha jee...aap hi ki kami thi 😉
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasny

Hi Newbie: y did u fight with aliya at school?

Good one Rasny....👍🏼
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

Welcome Anuradha jee...aap hi ki kami thi 😉

🤣 I so wanted to write this Mihir...!😆 Tumne mere muh ki baat chhinli...!👍🏼
🤣🤣
pratts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbanik

🤣 I so wanted to write this Mihir...!😆 Tumne mere muh ki baat chhinli...!👍🏼
🤣🤣

Nahi yaar I dont think this is anu, taylorocks seems too modern an id for a lady whose only goal in life seems to be make garam garam phulkas. It may be one of her really rattled nieces or somebody because of the sms lingo used which is pretty modern age compared to our anu jiji who lives in the 18th century and is content serving her husband hot rotis like waiters but compares a dining table in the house to feeling like hotel.
taylorocks pls tell us why bedi family sucks and nigam family sips😆😆
Edited by pratts - 14 years ago