Maryaada....Lekin Kab Tak???

ArjaAddict thumbnail
Guys....wat is dis....em just hating dis track now....they are stretching it like hell...I thought that Yesterday will be theend of evrything...Dta the saxena's will cum wid the police to TN...n den Police will file some case...n it will be the end....BUT....BUT...BUT NOOOOOOOOOOO....When are dey going to end dis track...now the track will focus on SS n KN trying to kill Kesar...n wen the h*ll will this track come to an end????????pls sum1 tell me...!!
Will it get oevr atleast by this week or will dey go on stretching it till it lose it elasticity??????

Now dey are really testing our "Limit of Tolerance"....We have been suffering from dis crap since 2 months n still its going on....Maryadaa...Lekin Kab Tak???

Pragati.T thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
bz now the lead of d show is arrushi...........🤢 ðŸ˜¡ðŸ¤£   so shez getting all the attention..........😡 

ArjaAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

bz now the lead of d show is arrushi...........🤢 ðŸ˜¡ðŸ¤£   so shez getting all the attention..........😡 

I agree pragz yaar!!

Main Female Lead:Arushi Saxena🤢🤢
Main Male Lead:Shakti Singh😡🤢
2nd Male Lead:Sajjan Singh😡🤢
2nd Female Lead:Thakurain Sumitra Devi😡🤢
3rd Male Lead:Prof. Shyam Saxena😡🤢
3rd Female lead:Nainaji😡🤢
4th Male Lead:Adarsh😡🤢
4th Female Lead:Komal😡🤢
Other Supporting Actors:Ghati Dadi,Kesar,Piyesia,Pratigya Ki dadi,Chandu,Tunna....etc!!😡😡😡

Actors of No Importance in dis show:Pratigya Krishna Singh and Thakur Krishna Singh!!!😭

n da title of teh show is "Man Kee Awaz...Pratigya ki alawa baki sab"!!!!
Nechu😭🤢😡😕
Pragati.T thumbnail
neslin i hope i'm not being much negative n sarcastic in my comments...it sopils mood of other members....but i can't help it yaar.........😔this track is getting my nerves now...........😡😆
ArjaAddict thumbnail

neslin i hope i'm not being much negative n sarcastic in my comments...it sopils mood of other members....but i can't help it yaar.........😔this track is getting my nerves now...........😡😆

i know...even i dont want to post dis...but dis track is killing me...it provoking me to post such comments...wateva yaar...what i wrote is true only naa!!!😭😡
Pragati.T thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

i know...even i dont want to post dis...but dis track is killing me...it provoking me to post such comments...wateva yaar...what i wrote is true only naa!!!😭😡

same here yaar... .............but i don't want to irritate members with my negative or sarcastic comments........
ArjaAddict thumbnail
i agree yaar...bt wat can we do if the CV's only provoke us to do so...???????
Pragati.T thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

i agree yaar...bt wat can we do if the CV's only provoke us to do so...???????

lets have a cup of tea...........2 reduce our stress .................😉😆😆

ArjaAddict thumbnail

lets have a cup of tea...........2 reduce our stress .................😉😆😆

awwwwww...thank u soooooo muc pragz...
here...i fifnished drinking...
😆😆😆
Pragati.T thumbnail

@neslin- behoodi,ittni jaldi khataam kar gayii..................kabse chaai nahi piii thii................😆