The pixie's visit IC.

charmingal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hello Everyone, as Member of the week, I had to fulfill the condition of a dare. The dare was as followed.

[quote]ok so u have to make a fan fic in the ic forum..... with any characters u want to pick up 4m ic but u have to also weave in tht story the members of ic forum.... like u gotta give them a substantial role n all..... lets see how many members u can weave in................[/quote]

Now I know quite a few many people here, but there are also folks that I don't, so I'll start out with the basic ppl I chat with or reply to, and if you wanna be a part of this thingamagic, sign on through PM.

So what is the fanfic about? I'll explain. See all of us are seeing poor aditya trying desperately get Chandni to return his feelings, but there are so many kabab mein haddi's around. So my job as this fiction writer is going to be to introduce a group of people who will help around Aditya win his lady love.

Assisting me in this tremendous task will be pixie elf Shefali, and Tania. They both are my subordinates and I'm queen of pixie's. Shefali is the pink pixie and Tani is the Blue pixie. I myself I'm the red one. We form a group of pixie's who help lost and troubled lovers. We are governed by Vidya mata, she's the mother who takes care of us powerpuff gals!

Our counterparts- The Holly Hellraisers, Beeji, Bauji and Kamini will be tackled by another set of pixie's. Give it up for Shiny, Anisha, Preeti and Hetal. These three take care of all nonsens that needs to be taken care of. So if Kamini's hair catches fire, we blame them.

As for those of you who aren't on this list, you all belong to a secret organisation, who's purpose I shall reveal soon. So sit back and get ready for-

The Pixie's visit IC!

Edited by charmingal - 19 years ago

charmingal thumbnail

Three pixie's were gathered in a circle around a bed as a wise and old lady slept peacefully on it. They were of vivid colours, Blue, Pink and Red. They whispered softly amongst themselves so asto not awaken their protector and currently the Alma Mater of Pixie's Vidya Mata.

Shefali scratched her pink head, frowning. "Why would she call us all this way and then fall asleep. We could have easily played with those humans and irritated them, throwing stuff in their path".

Tania giggled softly. "They never realise where their things go. They think they put it somewhere and then forget about it, but in reality..." she giggled some more, "We erase it from their memory".

Riddhi looked at them closely shushing them down. She was their leader and gave them a stern look. She was the arrogant one who thought she could overpower them. Secretly, she liked to boss them around, but they were sisters and she liked them both.

Vidya mata opened one eye looking at them closely, and huffed in anoyance. "You won't let me sleep will you? Very well, come along, I'll tell you what your task is". She led them away to a basin where they could see two people locked in argument.

"You see those two?" asked Vidya, pointing the couple out.

All three pixie's nodded solemly. Tania giggled some more, and shefali hit her in the stomach with her elbow.

"They need your help to realise they love each other. Go help them". The pixie's nodded and took off.

Vidya continued to look at the couple. Ah these two would need lots of work.

kudi2020 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
oh my God ............ 😆 riddhi yeh kya hai .....i cant stop laughing yaar ..............me pink pixie .....i cant actually imagine my self ...in tht character ..................... 😆
Great going riddhs .............i salute ur brains ....
👏 ..too good.......continue fast so tht i cum to know wat this pink pixie will do next ,. 😆
Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey gr8 going👏

successful completion of the dare.... well me a pixie of kamini n all... i will pack all of them to jalandar..........

MysticFlare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haila me blue pixie looks like i jumped into ujala and why do i giggle all the time is my name giggly pixie 😆 great going riddhi it was fun to read plz continue asap 👏
kudi2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _TANIA_

haila me blue pixie looks like i jumped into ujala and why do i giggle all the time is my name giggly pixie 😆 great going riddhi it was fun to read plz continue asap 👏

lol 😆

giggly pixie .................😆

preetijaiswal19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh thats sooo cool!!!!!!!! Sounds damn interesting... and wow!!! I will be handling the huge haddis in the kabab!!! Wow.... I wud really love to set fire to Kamini's hair!!! This should continue asap!!!! 😆
charmingal thumbnail

The four caretakers looked at Vidya with dread in their eyes. Kamini Khanna, oh Gosh. It would take lots of work to keep that one in line.

"She grounds her teeth like that and I feel buzzing in my brain," complained Anisha, rubbing her hands together.

"Yes, and all that blonde hair? How are we ever going to keep her in line, even her husband can't do that," grumbled Preeti.

"I agree its going to be difficult. And then these two oldies too," said Hetal, pointing out to bauji and beeji. "They are going to emotionally blackmail the gal," she said, chewing on the three day old gum that still was in her mouth.

"Well we'll just have work with the pixie's then. They can take care of the lovebirds, we'll do all the other hard work," said Shiny, studying the image before them.

"You'll have to keep a close eye on all these. The enemies will only increase with time, watch out," said Vidya mata serenly, as she watched her helpers talk. "I wish you all the best".
kudi2020 thumbnail
👏 awesum .................too good riddhi .....
i guess this will be one of the best fic ......of the forum
Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey ridhhi... u r too good........

very innovative.....👏