i cant wait for the rest of this week *dinchak dinchak* dont worry like i said all the bad guys are cupids for our tasha seema coming in is going to be verry good just watch remember all is well 😆😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
i cant wait for the rest of this week *dinchak dinchak* dont worry like i said all the bad guys are cupids for our tasha seema coming in is going to be verry good just watch remember all is well 😆😆
Originally posted by: crystal_29
Before today's epi, I was ok with Seema's entry. But after today, I am feeling sad that Seema is going to brew a storm again..Dutta is mellowing down, and the precap was sooo cute..hmm...Seema..you better come fast and disappear faster! As long as they keep giving cute Tasha scenes in between...I am ok with any storm!
Originally posted by: make-believe
Huma, wah wah indeed! 😛 Here's hoping a good Monday signifies a good week.I think that's the whole point, things have mellowed down...Dutta's anger has settled and calmed into pain and disappointment, and within that calmness there is firm resolve...small stuff like the precap will definitely add to progress, but they need a big track to be enfolding as well, na? So Seema will be that 'change of scenery' which will bring about new developments...it'll be fun, I'm sure 😛 I do hope they can juggle the Chaskar/Seema stories simultaneously though...that would make for a perfect blend of personal conflict and drama with dongiri and humour!
Originally posted by: crystal_29
It better be fun! 😊 After all we have to tolerate another women between D-N. I hope Seema scenes are not as bad as Sup's was! 🤢[/quote]
Even if she tries to woo him with her 'charms,' it'll be hilarious seeing Dutta face...he's going to blow up so bad on her 😆 Just the thought of it makes me laugh 😆Totally agree...after today, it feels like there has to be some 'recovery time' for her 😆 If we see anything of her, it'll probably be venting with the failure crew 😆 Seema's entry might turn out to be a lifeline for her, something of a ray of hope that she'll try to make use of to her own benefit. And just like you, I don't mind it either...the LTL villains not only always end up bringing DN together, they're also quite amusing on their own 😆