EijooUzi: THE END xxxxxxxxx

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

eijoouzi bears is a show about the love story of eijoo bear and uzi bear and how their family develops! and their cute love scenes!!!

hope u guys enjoy and see what the show has in store....

keep watching

love roshni

xxxxxxxxxx

New characters will be added as the show progresses so dw if ure name isnt here yet:

current main show characters: ( in order of appearance)

eijoo bear

uzi bear

roshni bear

hussain bear

abhi bear

huzanne bear and henna bear

malika bear

aryan bear

sana bear

pooja bear

desi bear

shireen bear

ayesha bear

bad croccy bear

leena bear

sharukh bear

anita bear

Rehan Bear

Edited by x_Roshni_x - 19 years ago

x_Roshni_x thumbnail

The Family

uzi bear,roshni bear,ayesha bear----- sister bears

sana bear, eijoobear, hussain bear--- brothers and sister

eijoouzi bears- husband and wife

abhi bear- eijoouzi bears oldest child (son) ( he is roshni masi bear's ladla)

huzanne bear and henna bear- eijoouzi's twins (huzanne bear older by 1 minute)

malika bear- abhi bears gf, to be married soon

roshni bear- hussain bears wife

Rehan bear- hussain bear and roshni bears new baby boy

aryan bear- new bear on the block!! the comedy guy!😆

desi bear and shireen bear- bestest friends

leena bear and pooja bear- new bears in town, leena bear is a tv show presenter.

croccy bear- bAD GUY!!!!!

Edited by x_Roshni_x - 19 years ago
henna16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

awwwwww 😳 😳
roshiiiii 😉
heh i luved the story 😃
jus lyk eijoo n anita 😃 😛

😆 😆 eijoo shy wen he cums out of the shower

😳 😳 awww luved the hide n seek part 😆 😳

hehe the cutiess watch the sunset...so closee😆😳

awww that is soo sweet he fell asleep in her lap 😳 😳

Edited by henna16 - 19 years ago
henna16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 😆
the natural flirting 😳 😳
white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aaaaw that was soo cute rosh 😃 😳 haila i wish i was anita bear 😆 😆
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
i no ill make one with an uzi bear ok? but right now i am eating my lunch! my mum ordered me and kari a pizza hut pizza as a treat for kari doing her piano exam! and i get trested just like that 😆
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
😃 😃 😃 ill put another episode in a minute of ejooanita tatty teddy bears 😆
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
on the other side od the world! there was another eijoo bear!! hu was equally as nice and hot as the other eijoo bear! but there was 1 difference this eijoo bear loved some1 called uzi! this bear cud do magic as well
look he was magically sending uzi his blow kiss

this eijoo bear loved his violin and played the song from mohobattein! hum ko humi se chura lo! especially for our uzi bear

the melody was sooooo nice that both of them just fell asleep on top of each other

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

this is what eijoo was dreaming about uzi bear

taking her shopping

valentines day

and them 2 being together for ever and ever.............

THE END!!!!

Smile1290 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwwwwww roshie...that was soooooo cuteeee 😳 😊 😊
gr8 stories hun!!
aww i luv the bears 😳 😊
white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw omg
i have my eijoo bear who sings humko humein se to me 😳 😳 what more could a girl ask for 😆
thanks roshhhh 🤗