xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
it was actually him who was sick and getting headache...lol..and neenu tapu will not effect veecha at all...
neenu55 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
he is sick but what all he is saying abt ichaa
i think he will have some heart attack at end
xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

he is sick but what all he is saying abt ichaa

i think he will have some heart attack at end

i no this will sound mean bbut he should die...😆😆😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

what we thought and what happened

yeh daddji gg to separate veer and ichaa
i am sure now ichaa will take some decision
which will lead in to taps entry

what😲, yeh kyaa ho raha hai serial mein
ttt0011 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh what a crap they showed today..............this dadaji is the one who beg for iccha's hand when vansh was in rehab now what happend to him...................such a hipocracy.............n now i m having headache watching this stupid drama
neenu55 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

daddji created so much drama today yaar

u will also get sick
he said a lot to ichaa
like she separated veer from bundela parivar
she is responsible for everything etc etc
ichaa in tears and veer is also there
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

daddji created so much drama today yaar

u will also get sick
he said a lot to ichaa
like she separated veer from bundela parivar
she is responsible for everything etc etc
ichaa in tears and veer is also there

ohh god , i never expected daddaji to do this😡😡.
i thought today something good might happen.
why cant anyone understand iccha.