🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Abeekmaan are cringe
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
noo harm in trying - pls put some ideas down.DOSA😲
SAAT contest closed? Already?😲😕😒😔😳
Oh well! Next time.
😔🤔
we sure could do with a kriya one- but at the moment the kitchen is booked by kn-a ðŸ˜. pratigya can't even get passed the doorway.baba aur babu SAATH SAATH kitchen mein....................kitchen scene is long overdue...........😳
Di,do I have to be in my limits while putting down Ideas???? 😆😆
coz..... WILD IMAGNATIONS ..... 🤣pls be my guest - all wild imaginations are welcomeOriginally posted by: KriYa_life
Di,do I have to be in my limits while putting down Ideas???? 😆😆
coz..... WILD IMAGNATIONS ..... 🤣
we just can't get enough of kriya.Originally posted by: piyarapiyari
u r absouletly right carisma di and plz cv,s do it what we want we will b thankful to u not everything so only romance and eating wid baba