😆 u noe how to make ur words rite!
Ayesha ji.....how old r u now??
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Let's make if official
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Ride On a Joyful Path📚
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
Another leap or fake news
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
Originally posted by: luvshamit
WISHING U MANY MORE HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY AYESHA..I'VE ALWAYS KNOWN U AS A SWEET, CARING AND A WONDERFUL PERSON..U'VE DONE SOO MUCH FOR ME...WE'VE SHARED SOO MNAY THINGS..LATELY, I CLDNT TALK MUCH TO U BUT I STILL LUV U AS MUCH AS I USED TO BEFORE..
God Bless,
Lots of luv,
Divs 🤗🤗🤗🤗
THANKS A BUNCH DIVYA FOR ALL THE WISHES...U R ONE OF MY SWEETEST FRIENDS HERE😃 LUV U LOTSS🤗
like rimi said no thanks yaar!!
how old are u turning ayesha?? 😛
Originally posted by: sapnokirani24
like rimi said no thanks yaar!!
how old are u turning ayesha?? 😛
ok sweety😳 u know my age don't you😉
My pleasure sweety! so How did it go? Lot of fun im sure
ur welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😃😃😃 hope u had a rockin one😉😃
My bday went fine😊....i had fun but not a lot cuz i had an exam the same day.
Originally posted by: x_pooja_x
ur welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😃😃😃 hope u had a rockin one😉😃
haha i did 😳