WEDNESDAY'S WOEFUL WALLOPS!

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

WELCOME! To Wednesday's woeful wallops! IG who seems to have taken the baton from Shamu for being a self-righteous principled man, has rotting secrets under his roof yet makes a loud pronouncement ""Ye shaadi poori nahi ho sakthi"😲. The truth always comes out in moments of high emotions without warning⭐️. And this time it did. IG explains "I don't want to have any relationship with your family. I have made my decision and that's final. You're fit to be relatives of SS and Krishna and not me." IG how great does it feel sitting up there on your high horse for now? Don't you worry! Your fall is coming and it will pack a double whammy when it does. Until then let's hope Shamu's words to you doesn't haunt your late sleepless nights.

SCAM wants to intervene but IG stops him with a raised hand. Does he ever forget his job even when he is out of uniform? SCAM stands in silence. What a wuzz! He started this whole diraama with ulterior motives that are yet to be revealed. Shamu falls at IG's feet, begs and pleads as he stammers "how can you shatter my younger daughter's life bec' of my first daughter and her husband." Way to go Shamu!

Krishna and Prats are relieved that marriage was stopped and Baba says as much. Shamu like a raging bull gone mad screams at Baba "Shut up Krishna. Not even a word". "Think for once, you are an educated man" pleads Shamu grabbing IG's feet. "You can't punish someone for someone else's mistakes". These words are bound to haunt IG some day very soon.

IG gives marching orders to his family, left right, left right. They acknowledged he was right and left with him without a word.

"Who will marry my daughter now?" laments Shamu. The answer to his plea was unexpected. Answer from KN "I will marry your daughter". Shocked faces all around! Today, the sun is shining in KN's world. Krishna steps up and tells his brother to shut up. Komal tells KN to can his offers. KN says no one will marry a girl who has been left standing at the altar.

As always Shamu takes the easy way out and this time turns on his gudiya "Prats" and blames her for teaming up with the Takur men to get revenge on her maike. Pray do tell Shamu, why would Prats want to do that? "You thought of our welfare a lot, get out of here". Krishna steps up to keep his word to "hamesha saat dena" for Prats and calls Shamu out for blaming Prats who was trying to help them.

Adarsh sitting on his low but mighty tum-tum tells Krishna "Shamu is no SS so talk to him with respect". Krishna tells Adarsh "Prats stopped this wedding and instead of being grateful you are blaming her". Komal gives her version of "saat dena" to a husband who doesn't miss his chance to call her an unpud gawar and joins her sasural in blaming Prats and Krishna too. Was today "stomp on Krishna day" or what! Ungrateful educated lot! They are all going to have to eat crow the day the truth about SCAM comes out. If Shamu so much as says he knew his daughter Prats would do the right thing, someone be ready to stuff his mouth with some karela.

Prats rebukes Krishna "Everyone is worried so stop it ".😲

Prats defends herself to an unreasonable Shamu "Trust me I didn't want such a thing to happen. I was trying to save my sister's life". Shamu further insults her "Is this the way you save her life by stopping her marriage? Who will marry Arushi?" When will Prats ever learn to stop reasoning with people who are born unreasonable and can't look past their degree certificate in their hands? KN says he'll marry Arushi again. Looks like no one wants to hear those words coming from KN. Shamu, there are enough guests still lurking around, why not Arushi have a suyamvar and pick a guy in the crowd if you are so desperate to see her married off. Why the desperation to marry off a girl who behaves like a teeny twit?

Krishna tries to send KN packing and calls on Chandu to get him out of there.

Arusia tells KN to stop "rukiye" wah! So much respect for a man who pawed her not a few months ago that she rewarded him with a joota maar peet. Desperate times calling for desperate measures from a desperate twit?

Arusia turns her wrath on Prats for her miserable plight. " You must be very happy. This is what you wanted. I know you didn't want me to marry SCAM be' you are jealous of me. I was getting a better husband than yours. A respected well known man in society, an educated man capable of standing on his own two feet, unlike your husband who is dependent on others. You didn't want to accept I was going to have a better life than yours". Adarsh finally steps in and tells her to shut up, "Arushi you've said enough". Some one should have zipped Arushi's lips a long time ago. Prat is hurt but still tries to reason with her teeny twit sister "When you learn the truth tomorrow you will be glad".

Arushi enraged her pipe dreams had been shattered comes back swining "this is the way to talk to people like her". At Dadi's instigation Nainaji steps forward and tells Arushi to go home and stop blaming Prats for the lost situation. The teeny twit makes a proclamation "I am not leaving here without getting married". Arushi has gone bonkers. Send her to the nearest mental clinic asap, she is out of her mind.

Preview:Prats tosses the sindoor out of Arushi's hands before KN can put it on her maang. To express her gratitude Arushi slaps her sister for daring to stop her second attempt at a wedding on the same day.

TIME TO THINK ALOUD AGAIN.......................

Arushi again continues on center stage? What a proudmoment it must be to be sauten and walking in as a mistress instead of a wife, She will never be legal wife unless Kesar gets bumped off by evil KN/A combo. Was she always destined to be biwi# 2?

Why are POPs expecting an actress who are ill equipped at the moment to handle this role esp in a home of stalwart actors comprising the Takur family?

Looks like Krishna's joota ka haar is going to land around KN's neck when he enters Niwas. I want to see SS and SDS when KN enters the house with Arusia as his bride. SDS will have flashbacks of joota maar. SS already had his share of them.

When is Shamu going to get it through his head that though education is expected to enhance one's thinking not all educated people use their grey matter for which it exists. Kriya watch helplessly a devastated Shamu behave like a helpless father when he continues to beg IG to consider his daughter's plight.

A special order of fried crow is waiting for IG whenever he is ready to sit down for a meal after the truth about his son's bigamous life comes to light. Why was IG dragging Krishna's name through the mud along with SS when he has no police record of Baba committing crimes? If anyone is a criminal it is his two younger sons who have proven criminal intent and action. SCAM had a narrow escape for now. His day of reckoning will come. That day IG better be man enough to apologize to Kriya face to face. As a police officer did the IG even for a moment question if there was a kernel of truth in the charges brought forward by Kriya? Will he investigate further to get to the truth or will he hang the blame hat on Kriya and pretend his son has been wronged?

Prats why are you trying to reason with a girl who is not even in a state of mind to listen to reason. She is hell bent on proving you wrong that she'd slit her throat, hang herself to prove it. The whole lot of the Saxes have lost their marbles, leave themalone and focus on your own marriage and future with Krishna.

Shmu, when did you sell your self-respect for a ear of corn that you would beg the IG to take your daughter off your hands? Why the desperation to marry her off in a hurry? Are you scared that there will be no offers if they got to know the real Arusia. Are you living in the 18th century or what? This is the 21st century Professor saheb and marriages and divorces are a daily occurrence in people's lives, some even get in and out of them like they are changing clothes.

What's the matter with you Prats? You claim to bahut bahut bahut bahut pyar Krishna and this is your way of showing it? You let your maike step on him and today not one of them missed their chance to do it. Nainaji told him to get out, Shamu told him to shut up, Adarshs told him to show respect and Komal blamed him and Prats for the situation. Take a page out of unpud gawar Komal's book who stands up to defend her man even when he doesn't deserve it. In your case Krishna does right by you so why this lack of respect for him in public in the presence of your maike every time unless you believe he still deserves this despicable treatment. When are you going to treat him like he is your better half instead of your peon and chauffeur? Let your maike problems go tel lene. Your first duty is to stand by your man especially when he was there by your side and did nothing wrong in this situation. He was trying to tell the truth and this is the thanks he gets from you too. Shameful behavior Prats, get your act together, even the best of them won't have a boiling or breaking point. Realize that before you destroy your own marraige with your indifference.

This place was turning into a circus. A married man wanting to take on a second wife and the Saxes were more shocked and immobile rather than tell KN to buzz off. Desperate educated fools, can it get any worse? Seems like it will.😲

So much for SCAM's word to Shamu when he proposed marriage to Arusia
to always take good care of his daughter for life. They didn't even get past the first step. Total bakwas from an educated fool! Is this the man Arushi believed loves her? He walks out of there without a word of comfort nor does he have the courage to stand up to his father and say he made a commitment to marry this girl. He started this game and has to live with this. Was there even an ounce of remorse in this man for the sick game he had started. He claimed he knew Prats would trail him like a mouse after cheese and yet the mind game was all that mattered to him. Doesn't Arushi realize SCAM is not man enough to stand up to his family and do the right thing? But he is the culprit who started this whole game Baba may be an unpud but at least he takes his saat pheres and "hamesha saat dena" very seriously. However much the Saxes and Mathurs put down Baba at least he is a man of his word. None of these educated fools can lay claim to that.
Will Prats remind Arushi everyday she is a sauten, a mistress not KN's wife? Will SDS team up with Arusia? Kesar gets the royal jewels and Arusia gets peeping-Tom.

Talk about desperation, that too to settle for anyone at this point. She trades one educated bigamist for an unpud bigamist. Nice! Does she need a man that desperately? Why not just have an affair and get it over with instead of getting hitched to any man who would make an offer. How easily she ready to marry any other man after singing the praises of SCAM not two minutes ago! Or the real story is that she has the hots for unpud Big bear KN? Will Kesar let a "child" (as she perceives Arusia) become her sauten or will she refuse to give up her place as KN's wife and finally speak up shocking the Takurs.

Just like Adarsh to blame an unpud gawar for Saxes problems. It's Prats who took the stand to expose SCAM so why blame Krishna ? Adarsh can't get past the unpud gawar label and he has one at home as his wife no wonder he won't touch her with a ten foot pole. This tum-tum dweller needs to have his head examined.

Arushi deserves what's coming her way after the way she has handled it. After all the accusations she made about Krishna as an unpud gawar she choose to settle for one herself. Who is the jealous one now?

PLEASE 'THINK OUT LOUD' HERE AND POST YOUR THOUGHTS!😛

Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago

elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post as always Mera! 👏👏
Arushi needs to stop for a minute and think about what sort of love did Aman claim to have for her. The guy took less than a minute to leave her stranded at the mandap, and didn't even really try to convince his father to continue with the marriage. Did she really want a guy like that?
The other think that really annoyed me was Adarsh.... How dare he bring his father-in-law, SS, into this, when SS clearly had nothing to do with this whole fiasco? His line "Yeh humaray papa hain, SS nahin, isliye in ki izzat karo" ...... Ufff, I felt like slapping Adarsh! He has absolutely ZERO respect for his wife and in-laws. It's best that Komal realizes this soon and gets out of that house pronto with a divorce. Adarsh is in no way deserving of her, and her divorce won't cause the Thakurs to cry "Kaun karega humari beti se shaadi?"
Coming to that quote, I have decided that the root cause of the Arushi-Shakti wedding is Profwa himself.... blabbering like an idiot again and again "kaun karega shaadi" He enticed Shakti and ofcourse Shakti took the bait. I hope the Prof realises soon that he was the reason his daughter destroyed her life. 😡
Lastly, these Saxena kids, what have their parents taught them? Nothing but how to take rash, stupid decisions without considering the consequences, and how to consider yourself superior to all living creatures. If that is the kind of upbringing the Sax kids have got, I feel sorry for the grand-kids, who will be taught the same baseless morals by their parents.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Great post as always Mera! 👏👏

Arushi needs to stop for a minute and think about what sort of love did Aman claim to have for her. The guy took less than a minute to leave her stranded at the mandap, and didn't even really try to convince his father to continue with the marriage. Did she really want a guy like that?
The other think that really annoyed me was Adarsh.... How dare he bring his father-in-law, SS, into this, when SS clearly had nothing to do with this whole fiasco? His line "Yeh humaray papa hain, SS nahin, isliye in ki izzat karo" ...... Ufff, I felt like slapping Adarsh! He has absolutely ZERO respect for his wife and in-laws. It's best that Komal realizes this soon and gets out of that house pronto with a divorce. Adarsh is in no way deserving of her, and her divorce won't cause the Thakurs to cry "Kaun karega humari beti se shaadi?"
Coming to that quote, I have decided that the root cause of the Arushi-Shakti wedding is Profwa himself.... blabbering like an idiot again and again "kaun karega shaadi" He enticed Shakti and ofcourse Shakti took the bait. I hope the Prof realises soon that he was the reason his daughter destroyed her life. 😡
Lastly, these Saxena kids, what have their parents taught them? Nothing but how to take rash, stupid decisions without considering the consequences, and how to consider yourself superior to all living creatures. If that is the kind of upbringing the Sax kids have got, I feel sorry for the grand-kids, who will be taught the same baseless morals by their parents.

Hey elle

Thanks for posting that IF video this morning. Seemed to calm down the forum for a while before the show aired.

Today the saat things that stood out for me were

IG finger pointing Krishna and calling him ciriminal bec' of SS and KN's past without realizing there is a underground bomb waiting to explode on his face very soon when SCAM's marriage truth comes to light.

Adarsh telling Krishna don't talk to my Dad like he is SS, he is not (wish he had said out loud, he is a coward and he can't take this can't you see him trembling)

Shamu blaming Prats for the situation, he arranged the marriage without Prats's input so why blame her

KN getting what he wanted ....Arusia.......maybe he got his revenge,he had vowed she'd never know he was going to be behind his quest for revenge

Krishna trying to get KN out of there with Chandu's help

Arushi telling Prats she is jealous of SCAM and her happiness but then picks another unpud gawar.

Prats telling Arushi you will realize the truth one day and realize she had done the righ tthing.

Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arushi - basically a bitch in heat......the hormones cannot be subdued till they are satisfied.... right now she's ready to let any dog near her....even a a flea infested one like KN .....
Pratigya - baba should take back his sherni proclamation....untill a time when you use it to defend & protect your mate ....
Sax clan - no words......
Shakti - scally wag......if SS was going to let him loose anywhere near Arruusssiiiaaa's wedding venue , there should have been a warning sign tied around his neck.......'Parental Advisory Necessary"...... but then, with parents like Prof & Naina, even though they would be educated enought o read the sign, what would have been the use? ........this dog has been panting after your toy poodle for a while now and you still allow her near him ???.....talk about waving a red flag at a bull
Krishna - meh...... even with P jerking the ever present leash for you to heel, you should have been strong eough to break free and do your thing ....what has she been feeding you ? fruit & veggies? dude you need more steak in your diet
Komal - ??? north / south / east or west ? she blows which ever direction the wind is
Mathur clan - don't know them enough to comment
Mr & Mrs SCAM - well played...... you lived up to your name
Edited by yemi3006 - 14 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

Arushi - basically a bitch in heat......the hormones cannot be subdued till they are satisfied.... right now she's ready to let any dog near her....even a a flea infested one like KN .....Hope she doesn't end up paying for his kotewali visits, definitely raging hormones maybe with PMS

Pratigya - baba should take back his sherni proclamation....untill a time when she uses it to defend & protect her mate doesn't his izzat matter to her at all. The Saxes collectively dumped on him today and not a peep out of her in his defense instead she told him to zip it up.
Sax clan - no words......ok. how about some emoticons instead😉
Shakti - scally wag......if SS was going to let him loose anywhere near Arruusssiiiaaa's wedding venue , there should have been a warning sign tied around his neck.......'Parental Advisory Necessary"...... but then, with parents like Prof & Naina, even though they would be educated enought o read the sign, what would have been the use? ........this dog has been panting after your toy poodle for a while now and you still allow her near him ???.....talk about waving a red flag at a bull get ready for Aaaarrrrruuuuuusssssiiiiiiiaaaaaaaa😲😛
Krishna - meh...... even with P jerking the ever present leash for you to heel, you should have been strong eough to break free and do your thing ....what has she been feeding you ? fruit & veggies? dude you need more steak in your diet what happened to the Baba who could care less for appearances and spoke the truth, Prats is bleeding his identity dry.
Komal - ??? north / south / east or west ? she blows which ever direction the wind isMs. Weather vane indeed.
Mathur clan - don't know them enough to comment so far an arrogant lot who seriously need a reality check and who have more skeletons in their closets than real people in that Mansion.
Mr & Mrs SCAM - well played...... you lived up to your name INteresting how the names just fit.

LALLANTOP YEMI ! ON YOUR BUDDAY! 😃Hope you have a fun day planned. Thank Goodness you didn't have to hear or see KN/A wedding on your budday.😃
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊 I like how you categorize everything into "saat" I'm now just eagerly waiting for SS to find out, really want to see the jootay ki baarish on Shakti 😆
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

😊 I like how you categorize everything into "saat" I'm now just eagerly waiting for SS to find out, really want to see the jootay ki baarish on Shakti 😆

I just posted about this joota haar coming KN's way at TN to welcome him home on your IF video post.😆

Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mera, i spent the day in IF having a blast with u all 🤗
Pratigya only knows how to change the colors on her nails... no one told her she would need to unsheath her claws and actually draw some blood on behalf of her sher once in a while
Edited by yemi3006 - 14 years ago
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Meera di

Loved your comments !!!

The Saxena's were all idiots yet that was expected since they feel this marraige is a life and death situation really the way the professor begged stripping himself of the last bit of self respect anyone would have though either his daughter had to get married or she would remain alone for the rest of her life it was beyond pathetic !!

But what is wrong with the IG he refused to accept any accusations against SCAM yet did not think twice before accepting Jai was the culprit in the hit and run scenario he actually investigated and simply put his in jail and on whose accusation SS's but Krishna and prats were lying either he knows something is wrong and he is hiding it or SCAM has done an excellent job in hiding his true colors from his family members !!!

Now for Arushi I was not at all surprised in fact her reaction was annoying as well as a bit amusing she insulted Krishna for being uneducated and dependent on his father and accused prats of being jealous of her lawyer fiance. If I am not mistaken it was this little twit that hoped of gaining more love then her sister so in that department she seemed jealous as for Krishna what does she think she is getting with KN an educated, well brought up individual she has no idea what she is getting in to though I am ready to see her suffer because she has brought this upon herself it's time she had a good reality check education or a college degree does not make an individual trustworthy or worthy of respect !!! I hope she also realizes the fact that she was never ready for marraige her behavior portrays the necessity of first at least finishing school !!

Prats was a disappointment there was no need to tell Krishna to be quiet he was the only one that supported her when her own family asked for proof he deserves respect her support especially when he has always stood by her in public !! As for this marraige I feel bad for the Tachurs prats is nothing compared to Arushi !!!
Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Love the post Mera. It was frustrating to watch today, so many people to bd upset with. Guruji was annoying with his Trigger act. However it was P who took the prize for most annoying and I cannot wait for that slap. She may not have any self respect but why does she insist on having K humiliated. Why does she hang him out to dry. The writers are definitely showing her as someone who puts everyone ahead of K. Is it because she trusts him that much or disrespects him that much.