23RD NOVEMBER WRITTEN UPDATE

kasrana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
FOR MEMBERS ONLY

Thakkraal is on the phone with Rachna and is telling her that it is raining heavily and i hope u havent drowned in pain. Rachna shows up at his door step and says...it is ur time to drown now. and thakkraal says are u here for a peace offering. Rachna says NO...not a peace offering...i want u to own up to the fact that u killed rashi and diwakar. I want u to pay for ur sins. Thakkraal says and u think i will do that. Rachna says YES. Yes u will do it. Mohit and someone are hiding outside thakkraal's house. Mohit is saying Rachna is ok right. What is going on inside and the girl that is with him says...be quiet...let rachna turn on the mike, first. Rachna says Amazed. I am amazed that after doing so many sins..u havent gone mad yet. Thakkraal says what SINS??? You are blaming me for rashi and diwakar's death? Rachna says YES, absolutely. But u havent done just this much. U also killed the principal and his daughter. The camera shows rachna's hand on the mike. She turns on the mike and she said inspector jaiswal went missing cause of u and anu was kidnapped by u also. My father lost his job, the judge backing out of the case, all the threats we get at our house, and on 22nd aug. on ur farm house what u did with me. YOU DID ALL THAT. And u will have to agree to all of that. Thakkraal says...such a long list. Mohit tries to go inside thakkraal's house but the girl stops him.. They see a guard and hide again. Thakkraal says whatever u have said right now..none of that I am involved in. All this is ur (rachna's) doing. Rachna says i m responsible. What do u mean? Thakkraal tells rashi..tell me...22nd aug what happened with u?? Rachna says dont u know what happened. Thakkraal says no..u tell me. Rachna says just cause u forgot doesnt mean that truth will change. Whatever u did was wrong. Thakkraal says nothing happened. I just merely gave u a small proposal.

Rachna is having falshback of this girl telling rachna keep talking to thakkraal and make him confess all that he has done. You can do it rachna. Mohit is also there.

To present...Rachna is telling thakkraal..a proposal???? You think that was a proposal u were putting forth that night?? Thakkraal says absolutely. It is a different matter that u didnt like it. Thakkraal says it ok, fine. But you made a moutain out of a mole hill. and that is the reason that whatever is happening or has happened you are responsible for it. The whole world is not peaceful cause of that. Rachna says dont hold me responsible for ur wrong doings. Whatever u did with me was wrong and whatever u did with others was cruel crime.

Flashback : That girl is telling rachna that u have to speak in detail about all the wrong doings as when we give this evidence in court there should be no confusion about it.

Present: Rachna says u molested me. Thakkraal is like...MOLESTED?? U know what molestation is? Nothing has happend to u...nothing. Thakkraal says something could have happened. Mohit again tries to go inside but the girl is trying to stop him and the guard comes again and they hide.

Thakkraal says u should have thought things thru rachna. It is a different story that we are saying that there can not be any peace offering between us. But i m still ready for it if u want. Rachna says dont even try. Thakkraal says WHY?? WHY?? Rachna says I am telling u own up to all ur wrong doings and all ur crimes. Thakkraal says u want me to say every single thing i have done and we are not even in court but in my house alone. Even then u want me to own up to all my wrong doings?? Thakkrraal laughs...and he says u want me to own up then fine i will. Rachna says I have come to get answers from here and i will. Thakkraal says...u can say that with a smile as well. Then rachna says so u agree to everything..kidnapping, murder...thakkraal says if u r happiness lies in me saying yes to all this then i will say yes. Rachna says then own up from ur word of mouth.

Flashback: the girl is telling rachna if thakkraal doesnt own up on his own...then egg him on (bhadkana).

Present: Rachna says I want to know what u have done with SP diwakar. Where is he?? How did he disappear? When i went back to that place where he was left wounded why did i not find him there??? Why did that cop not file the FIR for rashi's death. Which cops have joined hands with u. Why did my father job was lost? and i want to know how did u even think that you can touch me? If someone had done that with ur daughter Jhanvi what would u have done? Some one had called jhanvi under flase pretense and then misbehaved with her then what would u have done. If it was your daughter was molested? Thakkraal SLAPS her. Thakkraal says i would have given that person such a horrible death that even death itself would be scared. And all of ur other questions. Inspector jaiswal where is he...he is buried alive under a tree, ur uncle diwakar has been thrown in daldal, rashi madam ...u can go to any police station and u can go to the biggest court in Delhi but still no one will write an FIR for rashi's death. cause the whole police department is in my pocket. Did u get ur answers. Rachna says YES. Thakkraal shows Rachna the door. She goes and then turns around....and Thakkraal receits kabir vani.

Rachna leaves and mohit comes out with an umbrealla and says why did u take so long i was getting worried. Thakkraal sees mud on his door step and understands that rachna was not alone. He smiles. Just then bacchha drives up with thakkraal's wife and she is coming inside the house. Thakkraal is smiling. Thakkraal asks how was ur sister;s house?? His wife goes inside without saying anything.

At rachna's house rachna, her dad, ragni, that new girl (i think she a a reporter friend of rashi), mohit everyone is listening to his recorded statement. Rachna says thakkraal wiill be caught now right? The new girl says yes it is a solid proof but how to use it i m not understanding. The new girl tells rachna to make her lawyer listen to this tape. Rachna says ok...lets go to jeet right now. Ragni says he didnt say anything about anu?? I hope she is ok. Anu's bro consols his mom and says Anu is in america and she is fine. American police has said anu will be fine. Ragni says thallraal is such a dangerous person. Rachna says we will find anu...as we have proof against thakkraal. Rachna's dad says i still dont think what u guys did was right ...u went to his house and

Rachna goes inside her room and gives rahul sweater and takes one for herself too. She goes up to her dad and says...this fight cant be solved by talking or fighting in court. Take this shawl as it is cold outside. And her dad says but rachna what u have done is ....Mohit interepts and says uncle u dont worry atall. No matter what happens i am always with her. and u know uncle with rachna a bodybuilder guy like me has to remain with her always. like superman...u always protects her...right rachna? Rachna says lets go. The new girl says i m sorry i m not able to help u further in this fight. She goes to rachna and says...dont leave this guy who has done so bad with rashi. FINISH that guy.

Rachna rings the door bell to Jeet's house and jeet goes to open the door. Rachna is shouting bubbly aunty, jeet bhai...and bubbly stops jeet to open the door. Rachna's dad says..the light is on why is no one answering. Bubbly says to jeet the further we stay away from them the better it is. They will understand this themselves. Jeet says but mom they are here so late at night and bbbly says no we are not opening the door. Just then Jeet;s cell phone rings and bubbly and jeet look at each other. Bubbly says i give u my swear if u pick up the phone. bubbly sends jeet inside. They are still knocking on the door. Rachna;s dad says jeet isnt picking up the phone. Mohit says maybe they have gone out. Rachna says we will wait for them here. Rachna's dad says how long will we wait...lets go home and we will come back later. Rachna doesnt want to go but her dad convinces her. Bubbbly sees thru the window that rachna is leaving. Rachna turns around looks and crys...and then her dad takes her. just then cooker whilst goes off and rachna and everyone hears it and rachna says bubbly aunty wont leave with coooker on the gas...and her dad says...that means bubbly is at home. then jeet opens the door and bubbly also comes out. Rachna and her dad and mohit are shocked to see them.

Pre-CAP - Rachna's dad is stuck in taffic and is passing the tape thru ppl to SID and Mohit is sayng not to do that but they dont listen.

nurulain thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanx kasrana! lovely update!!

i just want thakraal to be caught and punished big time! also, i wish rachna could get to know about sid's hypocrisy! grrrrrr sid is just 🤬