GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Abhishek is annoying
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
Originally posted by: blackberry7100g
He is still in a state of shock and too disturbed to see things clearly. But there was a silver lining today when he recalled meeting nakusha in her fair avatar and mistaking her to be someone else back at anna's place.Slowly and gradually, he will certainly put all the pieces of the puzzle together, i really hope so,rest is in CV's hands.
Originally posted by: nureat01
Yep they did show an interesting bit today in the flashbacks with him recalling seeing her at Anna's place.....I was wondering if they'd build on that and make him think and wonder about it and why it was so but I guess they are saving all the thinking and questioning for later.
Originally posted by: blackberry7100g
He is still in a state of shock and too disturbed to see things clearly. But there was a silver lining today when he recalled meeting nakusha in her fair avatar and mistaking her to be someone else back at anna's place.Slowly and gradually, he will certainly put all the pieces of the puzzle together, i really hope so,rest is in CV's hands.
Actually, I'm really surprised, and I'll tell you why. When something goes wrong, like this, the mind reaches and tries to make sense of it all--were there clues I missed? Did she ever hint at something like this? It plays back scenes, including ones that in word, image, action remind you of what is being said, shown, done now.
You know parul, i think it is purely subjective and depends on individual to individual and this is wrt reality. Also in fictional shows like LTL, what i can say but this that it is fiction and the makers are at a liberty to show anything as long as it is within the viewer's patience limits....they can take a leaf out of anything from the real life that suits their interests and use it accordingly. Hence, i don't find it strange at all, atleast now as per the above reasons.
Dutta was never an emotionally and mentally strong person and hence, he will take his own sweet time to figure out things. But a person who has a well-defined sense of what's right and what's wrong and has his priorities and principles right, will definitely love to ponder over things even in a state of such distress and not break down so easily. He will not let the doubts, fears and insecurities to cloud his vision and overwhelm him. He will not give up and bow down to circumstances easily and keep on fighting and trying.
Hence, I'm surprised Dutta in his anger and hurt is not remembering this piece. He is so convinced of her dhoka / betrayal, yet he does not remember all the people who hinted at TRUE FACE AND BETRAYAL! Kya baat hai! These CVs--but it's still early yet, maybe he will remember soon. He needs to because the CVs in particular dropped these "WORDS" AND"ACCUSATIONS". It would be utterly dumb if they forgot about it.
Yes, i also think that it's too early to conclude anything and blame the CV's once again 😉. Let's just wait and watch but I do hope that CV's do touch upon this and don't leave it hung up with the excuse to have selective amnesia. 😉 😆 and leave us high and dry. 😊