--khushi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

Today episode made me so happy............Me too but little less.......... I was very hurt with what ET did with sethji.............

great that she has decided to tell dutta about her truth before their wedding.... Thank God finally she start using her brains....................................
she also said it will be dhoka if she got married without telling him truth......Shukar hai she said sooo.............. Verna babbi was to in full mood to distract her from her way & told her to reveil the truth after marriage..........arre ab to i think babbi is aware of hindu marriage Act & knws that its not easy to leave ur wife after marriage................. Else she accuse Dutta for dowery........ OMG what i said accusing Dutta for dowery🤣🤣🤣........... That babi drive me mad.............. I will kill her.................
Hope sherni wins..........Lov u Nakusha........Ofcourse she wins 👍🏼 dear............... Dutta will not let her loose(with crossed fingers)................................
can't see u sad this time at all............wana see sad n disgusted looks of evil trio n stupid suds.....😃 me too.......... me too..........................

so guys do u love nakusha for what she said today...........pls comment

sikkaisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Very true
Finally she is ready to face her fear,she wants to do what is right,she has re -embraced the quality which is the essence of her character;honesty and truth.Though even the thought of losing Dutta would be killing for her,she is ready to face this fear and to do what needs to be done.Kudos to her for taking a very difficult step in right direction.( though quite late but still....)

For "Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgment that something else is more important than fear."
Her courage is back.....

-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sikkaisha

Very true
Finally she is ready to face her fear,she wants to do what is right,she has re -embraced the quality which is the essence of her character;honesty and truth.Though even the thought of losing Dutta would be killing for her,she is ready to face this fear and to do what needs to be done.Kudos to her for taking a very difficult step in right direction.( though quite late but still....)

For "Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgment that something else is more important than fear."
Her courage is back.....

👏👏👏
Rose_Petal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm glad Naku said what she said.....but I am not going to jump in joy until she takes the soot off in front of Dutta. There's no taking chance with the way Babi's mind works...😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I was happy that Naku finally returned to her old self and took a stand. When did Babi ever decide the fate of Naku's relationship with Dutta? It was always either Naku herself or Dutta. Anyways there are still 3 more epis to go till the FR...lets see what bizzare reason Babi gives next to not tell Dutta the truth.
spandana11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes really happy ,yesterday the way nakuu said she wanted start the relation with truth it is awesome ,our sherni is back😃
Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sikkaisha

Very true

For "Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgment that something else is more important than fear." 👍🏼 👏 Wonderful isha, so true !!
Her courage is back.....