happpy birthday dear god bless :)
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hav a grt Birthday Sahera......................🥳

tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday To You!!!! Hope U have Enjoyed It!!
Birthday Gifts
queen_of_hearts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

Apologies and kind attention 2 all, this thread was meant 2b born on the 4th November, but was in a hurry 2 come out...😉😆😆, so I had 2 deliver the thread.byEmergency Caesarean Section...😆 but kindly wish Sahera on the 4th November pleaseeee, as She was born on the 4th November, My sincere apologies 2 Sahera and all friends once again.....😳😳😳😳😳😳

😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳In Advance...😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
😳

I just want to say, Happy Birthday
To you, my dear, dear friend
You have always been there for me
And our friendship will never end
I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

Herez a lovely cake with 6 candles & I shall leave it U 2 add more, but I guess U will not need more than 10..😉😆
It's Your Happy Birthday Cake

Now time for the much awaited gifts...❤️

Some lovely pampering beauty products 2 stay 16.always..😃

Some Cosmetics 2 enhance ur beauty...

Now time for Girls Best Friend..Diamonds😆😆

Dont forget me... I am diamond too..😳😆

Have a wonderful time with ur family n friends

shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dear Sahera hope u had a lovely time on ur Birthday...😊
Bobbyforyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Many Many Happy Returns of the day Sahera ji....

May all your wishes come true. God bless you.....

Edited by Bobbyforyou - 14 years ago
sanjaykedari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dear Saheraji hope u had a great blast on birthday...wish u n ur family a very very happy
Dipawali...😊