What do you think.....Disha

Poll

Comparing the recent and old TD ,do you think Disha’s acting has

Login To Vote
hello98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I personally feel that Disha's acting has improved significantly.

*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
improved!

but she can be better @ her hugs!
*Guli* thumbnail
improved!

but she can be better @ her hugs!
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Disha has improved a lot.
I am glad she does not give the mouth open gaping expression now...it really used to irritate me.

she was excellent in the baby room scenes when she finally breaks down...for once her crying moved me to tears..she acted wothout restrain in that scene..
but she is inconsistent...she should improve that...she gives good scenes with DK.Suhas .Ved recently ,Gargi....otherwise she seems artificial at times...not really sinking into the character.

she was not suiting reporter's role at all 😕
Tomiko thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i think she's much the same!!
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
improved a lot, but the hugs needs more 😃
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I didnt vote for anything as her acting keeps on changing from time to time....sometimes i feel Chavi is taking over Ashish in some scenes...n sometimes her acting is not upto the mark....In the episode where DK calls Disha when Suhas was conducting Pooja for D's baby....there D simply took over DK...she acted brilliantly n the soft tone she used in a dialogue which goes like this...Mai tumhe apne paas chaahthi hoon DK...mai kahi nahi jaa rahi hoon..mai ghar par hi hoon....these dialogues were just brilliantly delivered by her.... 👏 👏 👏 My Rupu is bringing very good chemistry between these two guys sometimes with only powerful dialogues....she can continue with that instead of those dirty hugs....That scene was soooo cute...Only words speak lot....I loved it....
Kuddly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I always liked Disha's acting.
I never liked her Hugs.She seriously needs to improve there.Her Hugs lacks Chemistry.Husband/Wife do not hug like that.This is acting,she needs to give her best.

Needs improvement on Hugs & lovey Dovey Scenes with DK
Dk needs to Stop giving Big eye glares to Disha.Sizzling Chemistry is lacking.
*Guli* thumbnail
His big eyes...

yaar... everytime he pops his eyes out..

My dil goes Mmmm!!! 😆
Halz25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think she has improved but sometimes she over acts in some scenes, however I wouldnt say that she is the best actress of TD as there are other characters who acts better, although they arent the main lead role of the Serial.