--khushi-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yup crys agree with u........................................
i am too confuse ke who gonna reveil nakku's truth???? I wish that person should be only nakku............................
But lets c what cv's have stored for us?????????????
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lizdarcy

Tell you what, it's gonna be a third person alright. Dutta Shriram Patil is gonna do the honors 😆

How's that for a Diwali dhamaka? 😆

Now, wouldnt that be a surprise ..the most unpredictable surprise!! 🤣
and then I woudl start an appeal to change Dutta's name from Gadha...because he always knew what was gng on under his nose but he just didnt open his mouth!! 🤣🤣🤣
Liz, Dont make me dream!! 🤣🤣🤣
Dancingdoll thumbnail
Guys,
I totally agree with all of you....I loved todays episode a lot.....Gave us old LTL flavours!!!...Yipeeeeeeee!!!
It looked liek some murder mystery...
*suspense music in the background*
where they build all the suspects and why they would wanna reveal Naku's face...Everyone has a motive.....but there is an unsuspecting killer standing in the same room, oblivious to everyone watching and absorbing everything....
*wind blows*
He/She smirks....think that "Guys, keep blaming each other because the plan that I have, will beat you all....HOOO...HAAAA.......HEEEE......😈😈😈😈"
*Suspense music again*
Chaos all around..Everyone blaming each other.....Kala investigating Ganpat's clues...Ganpat sitting in the bar, contemplating on getting back at Naku and Baabi.......
*Evil laughter*😈😈
But sme1 had played the trick...stolen the jewelry...Kaun hai woh? Aur Jewelry chori karne ke peeche maksad kyaa tha uskaa? Plain theft? Money? or something more sinister!!
Find out on Nov nn......
*Zoom on Naku's face, Naku in the weddign attire*
*Zoom to someone's hand, roling knuckles on the table*
*Zoom on someone's eyes*
*evil laughter resonates*😈😈🤣🤣🤣
Oh! I love it!!!🤣🤣
BTW, LTL got one more flavor back....As usual, Kala was the only sharpest mind in the room who caught on all the hints that Ganpat threw at the WHOLE Patil family....and as usual, everyone aided her by being dumb to those clues....That way she can bindaas do her investigation without anyone hindering it.....🤣🤣🤣
I love it! 🤣🤣
Edited by Dancingdoll - 14 years ago
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i think it is kala plan so she can get some clue from ganpat. it was bajji the one who make me lauf OMG when kala was getting ready to hear the truth bajji close the mouth of ganpat,🤣 i loved that seen. ganpat acting was superb. as DD said LTL is back in position.
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: sasha_1

i think it is kala plan so she can get some clue from ganpat. it was bajji the one who make me lauf OMG when kala was getting ready to hear the truth bajji close the mouth of ganpat,🤣 i loved that seen. ganpat acting was superb. as DD said LTL is back in position.

I know....that was so hilarious...Ganpat gng on....mmmmmhhhmmmmmmm...and Bajai dragging him with his mouth closed....ROFLROFL.....Waise Baaji ko bhi achchi padegi!!!...Its only when Baaji closed his moth did I realize that Baaji had smelled the danger that Ganpat was gng to open his mouth about reveal Naku's secret...nahi toh expression se I didnt get anything....ROFL
Leandra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

I know....that was so hilarious...Ganpat gng on....mmmmmhhhmmmmmmm...and Bajai dragging him with his mouth closed....🤣🤣.....Waise Baaji ko bhi achchi padegi!!!...Its only when Baaji closed his moth did I realize that Baaji had smelled the danger that Ganpat was gng to open his mouth about reveal Naku's secret...nahi toh expression se I didnt get anything....🤣

after a long time i really enjoyed watching LTL today. i love how ganpat ask the support to sudarsan and spill the truth about sundar without any hesitation, as ganpat said he 'is' not scared of any one. it is a hint cv is giving us after there FR there is drama to watch and we going to enjoy it like today.
Edited by sasha_1 - 14 years ago
ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Poor Madhu (if she is positive and genuine ???) must be thinking - wow what a dysfunctional family I have just entered into. Better pack my bags and go back to London. My poor brother he has to not only put up with his own crazy clan but now he is marrying into an even bigger dysfunctional family. Run Madhu Run 🤣🤣
All of them throwing mud at each other.
Edited by ltl_fan - 14 years ago
Leandra thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

Poor Madhu (if she is positive and genuine ???) must be thinking - wow what a dysfunctional family I have just entered into. Better pack my bags and go back to London. My poor brother he has to not only put up with his own crazy clan but now he is marrying into an even bigger dysfunctional family. Run Madhu Run 🤣🤣

All of them throwing mud at each other.

madhu will soon understand why we call PN as pagal nivas.
left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
@ DD
what a suspense thriller u jst created 🤣🤣
guys,
me too bang on 3 or 4 or 5 person but not kala or ganpath..cud be our ever green MOrey sahab🤣