Tanya,Karan,Ansh,Nandani's life

prettygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

You guys first Nandani made a mistack by marrying Ansh. Now Karan married Tanya but that wasn't a mistack because he needed someone to take care of Bhoomi.

Karan did not go into Nandani and Ansh's life Nandani came to Karan and said that she made a mistack by marrying Ansh.

Now it's Nandani's turn to not go into Karan and Tanya's life...

(but she did)

desi_pryde thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it rele isnt nandinis mistake that she married anch..she was forced to n also she wanted to respect tulsi's decision..besides karan tld her to jst marry anch n that he doesnt love her..poor nandini jst ddnt noe wut to do at the time. 😕
preity*zinta thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
styll.. no one forced nandani into marrying ansh.. she said she wanted time to tynk it over.. n even though karan said he didn't love her doesn't mean she had to go to ansh.. buh i dunno.. i dun blame nandani for wantin to go bak wid karan.. cuz she juss woke up from coma and stuff.. buh i tynk she needz to realize karan was happily married wid tanya..
sukhi101 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
but Nandani Dosent know that Karan and tanya are married so how could she relize that they are or were married happily😕
cruel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Nandani DOESN'T KNOW ABOUT KARAN AND TANYA'S MARRAIGE. SHE IS TOO ILL AND NOW THAT TANYA HAS LEFT , SHE WILL COME BACK LIKE MADIRA DID BUT NOT EVIL, WITH A CHILD.
preity*zinta thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
styll even though she didn't know.. when nandani brought up marriage planz.. everyone told her to leave it.. and tanya also didn't give her permission to go luk for a suitor.. nandani shuld hav left da idea of tanyaz marriage afta tanya disagreed.. oh well who carez now.. itz already happend.. tanyaz lef😭
Ruhi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't understand if nan married ansh y was he so rude 2 her on their wedding night if he still pretended 2 b gud she wud have stayed wid him n mayb even fall in lov. it was stupid of him 2 show his negative side 2 her, he shud have waited, i mean if he can act 2 b gud 2 get her y cudn't do it 4 a few more days?😕
lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nandini does not noe abt karan's n tanya's marriage!she has faith in him!she never thought that he would marry someone else!then how can u ppl blame her!😡
Janvi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
woh prettygirl that's true.par nandini yeh sochna chahiye kis wajah se inlog ne aisa kadam uttaya..tho koi gila nahi hoga
zaqia thumbnail

Everyone makes mistakes, didn't k make an mistake in marrying T, he didn't even like Bhoomi so why did he marry her? Tanya also made an mistake in supporting ansh at the start? If N knew that T and K were happily married she would have definitely stepped out bcoz she truly luvs K. You all think T did a great job in look aftering Bhoomi but she was only N and ANsh's daughter, if she was K and N andini's then we would have seen how she treated her. No one blames K for liking three women, first Damini, then Nandini and now Tanya. N did make a mistak ein marrying ansh and she also suffered alot for it, eg rape.

No offence to Tanya fans, if you can say that n is selfish and wrong then I can say tanya is the same as well.