15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey guys..youll are really doing a brilliant work
love all the scetions
a big hug to all of ull
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ Orpa: thanks for the update! 😃...*woot woot*...i saw you for three days in a row!! yay!!

@ ksh: loved Naku knocking some sense into Dutta ...it was a priceless scene...and i love how only naku can do that!! 😆😆😆...and haila...you're right...they need to switch the Duji and Tasha scene locations...😉

@ fivr: tu yaar...kahaan gayab hojati hai...😆 but chalo...at least you've now come out of hiding!! he he...😉😉😉...😛

@ DD: awesome yaar...this was one of your shorter sections...but fabulous none the less!! 👏👏👏

@ Aisha: 🤗...HI!! i was wondering what you'd have to say upon seeing your pyaare Kishore Rao was the latest gadha on the block!! 😆😆😆...i was all tears for the AS and Dutta scene too...😭😭😭...this maa beta ki jodi...haye...their scenes always kill us!! 🤣🤣🤣 naku ki bhashan ki toh baath hi maat karo...🤣🤣🤣 just be manaoing shukar that she didnt start with "meri aayi kehti hai" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...hey...lay off my suds...he provides damn good material for my CR's!! 🤣🤣🤣 but ill admit...when he speaks...he is maha annoying!! ....and Roops the kamini is right!! 😡😡😡...these three sisters need to burn for what they did!! ...i have no sympathy for damodar...🤢,...

@ sanju: roops ki toh baath hi maat karo yaar...BP is high as it is! 😡😡😡😡...but yes..>COW is right!! 🤬

@ jani!: ahh!! 🤗 kaise ho yaar...missing on my CR's...😉...i crave for your comments every day! 😆😆...i couldnt agree with you more about Dutta and Mishall...and you explained it so well..!! taliyaan!! 👏👏👏👏...

@ rdfan: agreed...AS did look good...sometimes her sarees are good and sometimes im left thinking...what were THEY thinking ...lol...

JAZ