Devils Den:Woh hain toh jahaan hai...

mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
DISCLAIMER
The information, discussions and anything elsecontained herein, are copyright infringement of the Devil's Den ONLY.People who read the everyday discussions on this thread and steal ourideas, predictions, news and then spread/leak it over to the wholeforum are kindly asked to KEEP AWAY from the Devil's Den. Yes, we knowwe are cool and it's not easy to keep away from us....so as a matter offact we kindly ask you guys to keep what you read within yourselves! THANK YOU...kindly take NO OFFENSE! also everyone is welcome to take part in the discussions......we are like Appy Fizz and Grappo Fizz....COOL TO HANG OUT WITH
-Devils of the Devil's Den

THE DEVIL'S NOTE

We Devils would like to ask certain people, asin people who dont get along with the Devil's Den residents, to stayaway from the Den...yes maybe you think this is rude but WE LOVE OURDEN and dont want our moods spoiled because of some unwanted peopleposting in this Den. We are people who like to have some fun and wecertainly wouldnt want the atmosphere of our Den spoiled because ofsome unwanted people posting and spoiling everything.
DEVIL'S PLEDGE

All the Devils raise hand and repeat after me

"I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT I AM UPTO NO GOOD"
"We, the Devils, hereby Pledge that we shall not discuss about spoilers anymore."
"We shall keep our mouths shut on the spoilers even if we are dying to talk about it"
"If there is a time that we cant keep awayfrom the overwhelming spoiler-effect, we shall PM fellow Devils andrefrain from posting in the Den"
"We, the Devils, Pledge that if we everslip up and leak information to other non-Devils, that shall be the endof our Devil's Den residency"
"We hereby pledge that whatever said and done in the Den shall remain in the
den"
people pls comment here..
http://starone.in/news/850/geetmaan-gets-romantic.aspx
MY lines

Woh hain toh yeh
jahaan hain,

Woh hait oh har
mushkil aasan hain,

Usne hai zindagi
ki har khushi,

Unse hai zindagi
ki har saadgi,

Har pal mein woh
he hain baste,

Kabhi aankhon
mein toh kabhi honton ke raste,

Na hai koi unse payaara humein is jahaan mein,

Na hai koi
nayaara humein imtihaan ki ghadi mein,

Woh sach hai woh
jhoot hai

Wahi zindagi ke
har reet hai…

Edited by mchopra - 14 years ago

mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

INDEX

Pg 1 analysis by shreya,shonnu.aditi,ash, yash, shree and
jaya

Pg 2 analysis by vidya, anjana,jhan, yasu, marsha , geeti,ann,
and radha

Pg 3 analysis by anisha,starlite and pooja

Pg 4 chalo ji BABA MAAN SINGH KHURANA KI Jai..i didn't say
it..it wa reet..see..and pennus analysis

Pg 5 swati enters with emotions on MSK'go see them..make u
smile

Pg 6 swan appreciating AS..haila yeh kya hua den pe aaj..and
rashmis analyis

Pg 7 Swatis plea..go read if I quote then u will ask me to
edit..so help urself

Pg 8 found my new bali ka bakra..since anj , doodle and jo
go missing so swati u do the honours..hehe

So now swati liked pinki adi hug..haila..MSK se adi..kya
choice hai swati

Pg 9 rashmi angry over something..god knows wht..if u come
to know let me know too..

Pg 10 lo ji ab toh openly pooja asking TUKKAS for tom..hehe

Pg 11 nihu enters and yash givng explanation detail me where
is everyone

Pg 12 MISS taveez posts..

Pg 13 geetas take and shoonu asks lovemaneet her
name..shonnu I am gonna kill u pakka..

Pg 14 sharmishta quotes the dialogue of the day.ahem ahem and nabihas take there..read it..its kinda funny..

Pg 15 random hellos and his..and swati angry over whom??????

Pg 16 vidyas poem..funny one I must say

Pg 17 arpita enters with the most weird expectations..

Pg 18 radhas new theory both maan and geet are insane..wah
ab yahi bacha tha..and shreyas explantion to miss taveez

Pg 19 Miss taveez
gives her explanation

Pg 20 people talking about marketing brouchers and
politics..ahhh forget it..talk abt Chemistry shreya will quote u then..hehe

Pg 21 analyis by sssiham

Pg 22 haila polka giving
explanation..and chalo ji one more in anti shreya first labanya nd now
radha..my list is increasing..hehe

Pg 23 and anvis post abt half the length of index over her confusions..

Pg 24 polki leaves..

Pg 25 anjana was confused was for something for 2
days..haila..couldnt she ask me..shreya is heatbroken..

Pg 26 competion bw maan and geet by viday..go check it out..

Pg 27" lo ji..yeh toh mere peeche he pad gaye..ya ya shree
called anjana ajnata and I got bit mad thst all..

Pg 28" poor anjana is explaining stuff to people..

Pg29: shreya ki aate hai sabke doubts cleared..YIPPPPPPEEEE

Edited by mchopra - 14 years ago
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ok guys.. today i m gonna discuss some serious points....

1, dont you think that this much lovey dovey maan and high doses of hospital romance will bore us soon??? dont take me wrong ,,, i am not a sadistic.....there should be something to keep the interest and curiosity factor alive....if every thing will be solved so soon..then soon there will be a chatt mangni patt beyah... and we'll feel 🥱

2, if we follow the serial's calender then maan's accident is just one day old.... the only injury we could see was a head injury ...which healed within less than 24 hours??? they could show two three scenes of geet nursing him and passing of days.... and the biggest jhatka for me was..that it was the same patient who was kept in ICU.... with the equipment used for comma or heart patients....is totally recovered and the doc.s should be proud that there is not a single stitch or scratch mark on his forehead.... 👏👏 👏.... medical science rocks.....

3, and if the reports are normal... munda can open up the lift... pull geet in a full force ,,,yell at hosp. staff.... then which science claims he cant take the truth????

4,, back to the monotony .... i always crib that who the hell suggested them to make dev a saint , before getting exposed in front of the family??? they have actually ruined geet's struggle by giving a 180 bend to dev's character... now tell me...who would like to shoot a person who is already dead?? so if maan sends him to jail or so..we wont be pleased.... secondly dev has NO feelings for geet?? WHY???? if he would have developed some feelings for geet,+plus super villainous skills ,... it could make the story more interesting......

5... parallel tracks.... i know it was me who once asked for parallel tracks .... but parallel track of YASH-MEERA.???? does it make any sense ?? who's meera??? who's yash??? two cameos??? two lovers??? W*H??? normally the parallel tracks are the people related to main leads... but here meera is dev's doooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooor ki dost and yash has no relation with maaneet... so how will they connect maaneet with this parallel track??? here if they will go with adi-pinky ...it seems more sensible as both are friends of geet and employees of maan..

6:yash: his future is really uncertain... sometimes i feel as if cvs themselves are clueless about his character.... now tell me what that poor guy has left to do on the show ??? now if they show yash flirting with geet instead of playing another useless cupid ,,how interesting it would be??? geet working for him.... and he line-marofying her?? see geet has worked only with maan... but what will be maan's reaction if geet works with someone else?? imagine how he'll try to meet her ??? or calling her again and again to ask whats going on??? in short the story needs to increase its ingredients...

and lastly ... geet's dupatta style suggests that we should all get ready to see a 36 /52 /36 geet.... 😆😆

Edited by shonuu - 14 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
k d epi ws so so 1st part ws k....2nd ws better....😊

the hospital scene looked OTT..lk msk converting hospital in 2 office.....hunn???....

maaneet lift scene gud....

adi
-pinky : cute....Adi's expressions wen pinky hugged him...wer too gud....

Dev..
NT :

finally Abhinav expressing....waah...gud 1...
......................😆

good costumes :👍🏼

the speed dey keep travelling frm office ...khurana mansion n hospital....aise lagta hai bas ek padosi se dusre padosi ke paas ja rahe hai...😆😆😆

chal koi nahi atleast change toh kiya...i lkd her dress...nice colour n pattern...😊

maan's shirt ws gud too....😳

need for parallel track (pair) :

guess almost all of us liked yash n meera scene n der chemistry in dt 2 -3 mins scene...n wanna c mre of dem...

fr d shw as well guess its better dey develop yash-meera love story.....cute n fun 2 watch....mre coz v already hv intense love story in d form of maaneet....v wudnt want ovr dose of dt n dn scenes getting monotonous .....moreovr evn 2 take maaneet love story frwd a yash-meera story can help...

also dt way it wud reduce d pressure d actors n CVs hv bn goin thru...

it can also b sumthin lk triangle b/n Dev-meera-yash

but dat if Dev survives....aftr truth revelation ..😆😆😆

precap n prediction :

i think geet ll try n hide it frm maan as much poss....atleast fr nw...

also if u notice in d precap d way she is shocked wen Dev says haan main geet se pehele mila hunn....indicates dt geet thinks dt he is gonna confess which she doesnt want r8 nw...n so she is shocked ...

bt dn dev ll b lk haan main geet se mila hunn sagai ke dinn...or sumthin lk dt...

thats it frm my side😃😃😃

Edited by adits7 - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Colours make your life colourful😊
Geet's Colour Transformation to Day 1 of their first Meet😃
Dev in Popat coloured shirt didn't luk awful😆
Maan in maroon half uunbuttoned shirt makes me stand on ma feet😳
Maan Can make even a Kabadkhaana Office in an hour
Geet ki Hukumbaazi on Maan Singh Khurana ka Character
Maan Singh Khurana Promise to be Joru ka Ghulam Forever
MSK still making Nurses and ward boys do labour
Lift Mein bhi Maan in SRK mode
Geet ka Partly Confession makes Maan Suspicous
Dev knows NT's Behaal Conscious
He decides to fulfil the promise of suffering Pain and happiness on every road
Geet lost in her Devar ka Thought
Maan lost in Nangi Pungi Girls ka Photo
Geet runs back to gaze at the girls on her Toe
Geet hiding her worry from Maan is Caught
Dev-NT enter
Maan questioning abt da Meeting of Bhabhi Devar
NT's entry makes Maan furious
Now Maan-NT faceoff is gonna be hilairous
Ps:Cvz dun want Maan to even think who shuld he choose his Brother or his Love? His Brother is wrong and as hr always says I stand up for theTruth then Prove it again⭐️...I knw he has to think from evry angle bcoz dis will affect Daadi a lot expecally wen her health is critical but I dun want him keeping quiet for Daadi's sake or sumfin.. i won't suggest any Punishment for Dev except for dev being kickdbut he is da MAAN SINGH KHURANA.. So I want him t deal with this in his manner which shuld be outta da world..😃
For the Confrontation I want him to confont her abt her past of how proud he is of her..How much u love me? You went through all tht pain of bearing tht pain coz of my brother..He has said this b4 tht she is different from all the 18 year old girls but he said all tht widou knowing the truth he was talking abt her leaving her family at tht time in the balcony in HP now I want him to talk abt da whole pain she went thru bcoz he knws da truth..He thot he was given all da pain of the world when Sam aunty betrayed him so he was broken and he shut doors to the world outside and stopped living his life normally..He was breathing but just for the sake of it Sam left and made him believe every woman is a dhokebaaz and good for nothing.....But he was wrong there is sumone in front of him who has faced her Pain and fought it instead of shutting doors to life..She decided to move on with a fresh start she fell but she didn't get hurt she learnt from falling..he shuld find himself lucky to have her bcoz Geet has been considering him as Bhagwaan but he shuld show it to her too tht he is moreover lucky to have her..Dev is my brother so what he will get his punishment but moreover I knw who is the root of all this so I am going to deal with her first and Maan can go and Make NT ka Chatni..
Rating:8/10 Good going wid da development of da truth cuming out 2morrow😊
PS: I am still hinking Yesterday it was confirmed Maan's Reports are Normal then why is she still waiting oh well I think she is waiting for him to be completely fit..But I dun see him sick did u see how he said HAI NA to tht nurse wid full attitude Poor Nurse culdn't help herself she had to say HAAN😆
I think u guys r giving Gc rest tht is why still in hospital owk shokay me iz fine then..
PPS: don't u hav any other hospital set than sanjeevani on film sets😕Da sight of the boards itslef tortures me
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
Mellowfellow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hello all: My four words:

Overall a decent episode. A few flaws and random breaks...but liked it.

The first scene: I liked the way Geet wants to stand up for the truth but cannot do so becuase of the current health of her beloved. Neat, something that is very human. We never feel like giving someone a bad news when they are not doing well themselves.

Btw, I liked the blue salwaar. Nice color, esp the dupatta. It is similar to the yellow one she wore in Manali. They should repeat this line. Have gotten bored of the regular zari bordered stuff.

Then Maan is missing: well very MSK, but here I found it a little weird that the Nurse was postponing the meeting with a Mr. Khanna. Well I can understand him using the hospital facilities for faxing etc, but seriously I dont think any hospital will allow its staff to work for someone as their secretary.

Btw, I liked the poster props in the background. 😊

Geet, finding him and giving him a piece of her mind and the following exchange: no flaws here. But yes, would like to state that if you do read the Den, please do incorporate a lot more of the really good ideas suggested here. Like revelation of the Saree fiasco or MSK asking Sasha to shut up for once, development of side plots with other characters like introduction of a certain VICKY KHURANA. We have a few excellent suggestions..😉

The lift scene,...I liked the Maan handling. Not too rough and gentle at the same time. One can clearly see that Geet is dying inside to tell Maan the truth. Her mentioning the fact that she was looking for him all over the place for 2 days, a well placed slip of the tongue. Maan's questions...justified. I can see Maan has picked up the scent here of something being off.

The development of the Adi-Pinky angle, a suggestion well taken and well received.

Special mention to Abhinav Shukla, for today I was impressed with his sarcastic smile and the way he handled his character being Dev and giving it to NT, to face the reality as they have decided to walk together in all walks of life. Good job.!!

The office staff in the hospital..well here I didnt quite understand why some random guy would speak up in front of his boss about Geet and the Sachayi. I dont think subordinates at the work place ever talk to their boss un-invited and out of place.
Sasha doing her usual acts...well for once I wish Maan would really ask her to shut it. But you had Adi do the Deed. I loved the scene. I can hope for a strong support in Adi.

The Maan-Geet bed scene, Maan knows something is up. He distracts Geet with the saree conversation. I dont know whether the truth about the Saree fiasco is coming out, and whether you guys wanted hint at it today, but I hope it does come out sometime soon.

Finally, the last scene. I love the confrontations. Dev's guilt, Geet's surprise and anger, NT's shock and Maan's puzzlement. I

I hope we have a good footing to implement these expressions into actions and words tomorrow.

OTT: Yes, I know you have to advertise for new serials on your channel, but suddenly showing a jungle and the vampire lead...not appreciated.

Last but not the least: My request:

Maan needs to connect the dots, either before or after. But he needs to do it, all that bad editing has portrayed him as not as intelligent as I would have liked him to be.

I want significant dedication to him
being torn between his love for his younger brother and the reality of Dev's past with Geet and at the same time the pain and anger for his Geet having had to go through all this.

This has to be the most epic piece of the series. The conflict between the emotions.

Him thinking about all the childhood memories of him and Dev, their experiences as they grew up and how he was always there to take care of him, the pain GEET has gone though and think about meeting in the Canadian embassy, Dev not giving proper answers about his money probs, NT looking at Geet's file, then Geet having the phone number, her expressions when she comes to talk to him after meeting Dev, and her leaving him and going.

I want atleast one full episode to this, with some deep moving extremely sad background music, and at the end of it, I want him to feel the pain, hurt and then anger.

I hope the entire team, makes it worthwhile, with the dialogues, the flasback (From Maan and Dev's childhood to Maan and Geet's love), the background score and the editing.

I want me to cry after I see that episode!!! And then feel happy. Only then will I feel the truth revelation was justified!!

Edited by ykannan - 14 years ago
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yeh dard chupana nahin aasan

Par tujh se badkar nahi koi mera yahan

Rang teri jindagi mein

Bhar doon bas yehi hai aas….

Jalim hai jamana …

Karna hoga tujhe mujh par vishvaas

Sach ka khulasa to hona hai ab

Itna kuch to keh diya hai sabne jab

Apni is kashmakash ko mein kya naam doon

Haalaat ban gayein hain kuch aise kisko ilzaam doon

Meri sharam, jijhak aur dar ka tujhe hai gumaan

Par is uljhan se nikalne ka raasta nahin aasan

Bas Dua hai tujh par khuda ki rehmat ho mere 'Maan'...

Edited by shreya_l - 14 years ago
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Quick take for now:

A bit of a filler episode but a good layup to tomorrow's hopefully pre-EPIC one.

Liked:

1. Writers showing Maan back in character again. For those like me who cannot digest the sugary sweet avatar of Maan for too long, the demanding self-centered boss of KC is a much needed distraction. Welcome back Baba Maan Singh Khurana! 🤣
2. All the Jhappis floating around. It seems to be week of Jhappis on GHSP...Geet - Maan, Meera - Yash and now Pinky - Adi. Lage raho writers! Who's next...Nakul and...??? 🤣
3. Dev's character coming in to his own finally with Naintara. Bodes well for a good EPIC confrontation between Geet - Maan - NT & Dev.
4. Writers showing Maan trying to make Geet jealous...they are now finally behaving like a NORMAL couple in love.
5. Writers showing Maan starting to connect the dots. Unlike at the engagement, Maan was able to look beyond his own happiness and see that Geet was trying to say something. Another circle closed...Maan was shown regretting this when he was at the camp after the failed engagement and today he did not let his joy stop him from seeing the obvious.

Hated:

1. Showing Sasha scheming again. Her characterization is so uni-dimensional. She has not been shown thinking about Geet's revelation of the truth at all and instead we get today's screenplay footage. 😡
2. Showing the office staff talking in front of Geet & Maan was very over the top. 😡

Closing notes:

1. Writers, you have probably already penned the screenplay for the next couple of episodes. Please focus on all the characters. This confrontation needs to show all the following perspectives:
Geet - anger, anguish, pain
Maan - Shock, anguish, analysis, pain and then anger.
Naintara - Anger
Dev - Remorse, shame
2. Please take your time with the confrontation next week. This will set the tone for the next phase of this series, so it needs to be nurtured and executed spectacularly!
3. Execution execution execution...that should be your mantra for the upcoming week.
4. Lastly, where are Meera & Yash? Missed their presence yesterday and today. Please do not sideline them. They are great actors and their chemistry on display on Tuesday was a fabulous addition to the series. They need to be back in the screenplay!

All in all...I am excited for tomorrow and the next week.

Edited by darlunia - 14 years ago
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Things I liked about today's eppy
1) Geet ordering MSK around and MSK agreeing to fall in line 🤣....loved how he came running after her and monaofied her 😉

2) MSK running true to form and turning the hospital into an office and all the hospital staff running around trying to satisfy him 🤣

3) MSK picking up on the fact that Geet was not allowed to come near him when he was unconscious as well as the fact that Geet was hiding something from him. He specifically felt that when the office people came to meet them and did not forget about it. 👍🏼

4) MSK putting Geet at ease by teasing her and then asking the question 😉

5) Dev-NT scene. AS and KR were superb and AS actually emoted well today ⭐️ ⭐️......he seems to do a good job when KR is around. I love the chemistry between these two and would love to see a lot more scenes between these two. 👍🏼

6) Dhrasti and Gurmeet were superb ⭐️ ⭐️

7) Loved the hug between Adi and Pinky ⭐️ ⭐️

8) Costume change for Geet and Maan

9) Adi cutting Sasha off 👏 👏 👏

10) Maan-Geet-NT-Dev confrontation will be good.

Things I disliked about the eppy
1) Sasha has turned into a uni-dimensional character. 👎🏼 The audience needs to understand what she has against Geet. I think a Sasha-Tasha convo is called for where she actually tells Tasha why she hates Geet so much. Or even a self-reflection scene will do.

2) The advertising for the new show was very poorly done and I for one had no idea what the heck was happening until someone enlightened me about it 😡

3) The office staff gossiping in full sight of MK and he did nothing about it was a little hard to take 😒 considering MK hates gossip, he did nothing to stop them . You could have shown them moving away and discussing and MK overhearing it. Geet could have been talking to Sasha and Adi for a bit after Sasha leaves.

4) There was no need to show Maan as being soft especially in front of the office staff. He needs to order them and Sasha around.

Things I would like to see
1) More Adi-Pinky romance......give them a track please. It will be fun.

2) Yash-Meera track. I missed them during the past 2 days.

3) Dev-NT should be bound to each other. What better punishment for Dev than to spend his time trying to guess what NT is up to and trying to thwart her plans before she can destroy Maaneet or the baby 😈 😉. Go that route. Dev should not be able to sleep nights because of what he thinks NT is capable of. NT on the other hand should rue the fact that she loves Dev so much else she could have him out of the picture. She should say that you are someone I cannot live with or live without. I wish I did not love you so much. To which Dev responds - now you know exactly how I feel. 🤣

4) Geet telling Maan everything - I mean everything 😡
- that NT acted as Dev's bhabhi
- that Dev's mother and sister also played a role in this fiasco
- that they stole her jewellery and her land (the same land he bought)
- that they left her at the airport and what transpired after that until her family came and rescued her.

5) Maan should remember the following things
- How Geet was when he met her in Amritsar
- How she cried when he asked her "Will you become impure if I touch you"
- How he heard her screaming "Devji ke paas jaana hai" when he went to her house.
- How she was determined to find the broker and then when he gave her the number she was numb and walked away into the path of an oncoming car.
- How she had Dev's Canada phone number
- How she was freaked out the night of the engagement when she came to talk about Dev

6) When the truth comes out Maan will be conflicted. His conflict should arise from the fact of what role did he himself play in the injustice that happened to Geet - aka did he go wrong in Dev's upbringing or did him kicking Dev out of the house lead to all this and so on and so forth. He should wonder about this rather than "Is my brother capable of this?" 😡 because that shows he does not trust Geet. 😒

7) Maan should decide to believe and support Geet. Under no circumstances should he ask a question like "Are you sure" GRRRR 😡

8) Maan should weigh carefully what effect this will have on daadi and their izzat and also on how important the truth is to him. He should then decide that the truth is most important and decide to support the truth.
👍🏼

9) I want to see a track where Maan does not react immediately. He bides his time. Dev and NT do not know he knows the truth because he does not let that on. He makes Geet understand that this is for the best and she acquiesces and that is when she goes to work for Yash because he needs to keep her away from Dev-NT. He lets NT lay her traps and watches her dig her own grave. 😈 😃

10) We need to see an intelligent MSK joining the dots followed by one who shows shock, anguish, pain, anger and finally calculation to see justice done. 👍🏼

The execution of this is pivotal to the storyline so you have to be very careful. You denied us seeing MSK join the dots before do not make the mistake of not showing it once again. Also give this enough time so that everything is clearly shown. NO RUSHING LIKE LAST TIME. 😡 In case you have not heard "Slow and steady wins the race" 😉. Maan needs to be shown thinking about everything until now and then coming to a decision.

Send your editors on vacation if necessary but do not cut any important scenes out like you did when the truth was revealed last time. It left a lot of gaps for us to fill and we were not happy playing "fill in the blanks." 😒 It is your job to fill in the blanks not ours. So you have a great responsibility so good luck in discharging it. May you come out with flying colors. I will be rooting for you.👍🏼

Edited by liv2laugh - 14 years ago
441240 thumbnail

another enjoyable episode... 👏⭐️

MSK converting the hospital to a mini office was jokez 🤣
love the fact that even the nurses couldn't deny MSK 😆
i think that Maan may have heard Geet when she gave that self monologue about lieing...
once again Maan was shown to be perceptive...
he knew Geet was hiding something especially after lift and sasha incident...
loved the wonderful Maaneet moments..
we got to see another lift scene....
love how the lift always brings out the aggressive side in MSK ☺️
finally we saw some rough loving from Maan... was missing that immensely... 😍
and his dialogues at the end of the epi were wonderful 😳
the episdoe ended with a total cliffhanger 😲
will the truth be revealed tomorrow or monday ?????
uffff can't wait...
xxxxxxxx
Edited by yasu09 - 14 years ago