Mishal Raheja - New Video Interview (12th Oct )

Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hola Lovely People!

Just saw this video interview of Mishal Raheja :' Get to know the Real Mishal' that was posted today on a entertainment channel website. Since we are not allowed to post the direct link from that site, I uploaded the video on youtube for you guys!πŸ˜ƒ

Here is the link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBtZi1Lz890

PS: Mishal is in his Dutta outfit ..in the white kurta..😍

Enjoy!!😊

Edited by Jyoe - 14 years ago

Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow thankx a tonnnnn jyoe............awsomeeeeeeeeeeeee.first one to reply yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............πŸ₯³
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
GOD!!!

The more U know abt him the more u find ur self falling for his personality and honesty!!

Jyo! where do u get this Much info abt him and not ME!! 😑 *jealous muh*

jsk apart .. thank u for sharing yaar! πŸ€—

God bless him ...
komal_w25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
...He's a Chilled Out person....n don't exaggerate things...!!..πŸ˜‰

Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing....😊 mishal at its casual best !
Jyoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

GOD!!!

The more U know abt him the more u find ur self falling for his personality and honesty!!

God bless him ...

@sara-- I love MR.. so just try to be on top of any updates on him πŸ˜† ( u remember the antenna thingy i mentioned in another post) πŸ˜†.

Just came across this interview today morning n I knew u guys would love it too..n guess what i dint know how to upload the video frm the rival site onto YT..i was tempted to post the direct link but then was scared of mods ..tht they wud close the thread..πŸ˜†

.....so thoda research karke ..finally managed to upload on YT for you all... Phew! Mission accomplished!

Anything for Mishal and anything for you lovely ppl here on this forum!
Edited by Jyoe - 14 years ago
Jyoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

GOD!!!

God bless him ...

@ Totally agree with you on that one...loved his honesty and bindaas attitude..truly love this dude!
Subii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thank you so much jyoe!
really appriciate the efforts you have put in uploading this video.. thank you!
you made our day! πŸ‘πŸ‘
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

thanks so much Jyoe! πŸ˜ƒ
enjoyed the interview..wish it was longer though!
one question i like was abt the jungle..πŸ˜† he said he wud luv to be all alone by himself.. and here Dutta didnt even like 1 min. in the jungle...πŸ˜†

Jyoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushix

thanks so much Jyoe! πŸ˜ƒ
enjoyed the interview..wish it was longer though!
one question i like was abt the jungle..πŸ˜† he said he wud luv to be all alone by himself.. and here Dutta didnt even like 1 min. in the jungle...πŸ˜†

@Khushi-- I dunno but there is some connection of the Jungle with MR! πŸ˜† Even in his previous show LS, the lead pair(MR n Shruti) realize their love in jungle n here also in LTL, Dutta's love realization happend in jungle! .n MR loves to stay alone in jungle.

.LOL!!
pata nai kya connection hai.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†