Faiza_sam thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi , found this Pic on FB and whoever it is ( May be Anjali herself ) says in her account that

''HI!!GUYS MA HU APKE RANI ANJALI ABROL IS MY REAL NAME..IF U R MY FAN ADD ME AND THERE R SO MUCH FAKE ACCOUNTS OF MY NAME HERE SO PLZ DON'T ADD THEM GUYS!1LOVE U ALL MY FANS''

Must say that its a new n fresh pic n she looks really cute but i am confused if its her real account cz there are too less friends but on the other hand this pic was unseen so it proves that it's the real account ....But again , in her friend's list there is no Kapil soo😲😆. Aray yaar , decide on ur own😕

I felt like posting it soooooo.....😉

rahuldravidfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hiiii faizu... this is Anjali's real a/c and not only that there is Kapil in that profile but his a/c is another one... he looks so cute in that profile pic... even her bro is there in that...😃
Edited by sujji0609 - 15 years ago
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Oh , That's good sujji 😃 Thnx for the confirmation ..are u friends with her ?
Edited by Faiza_sam - 15 years ago
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
sure why not... and this is also an unseen pic of him... it has only 3 frds.. looks like this is his private profile...
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
chalo one more confirmation for us that they are still together...
no yaar... but i'm going to send her a request now... what abt you??😃
Edited by sujji0609 - 15 years ago
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Thanks sujji , its cool 😎 n looks all new , from weather n his shirt , dunnno why do i feel that he went to Jammu ?🤔😉😆
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
hehe Faizu... see just a small pic of them is making us jump with joy... i guess it's from his shimla trip... what say??... but if it turns out what you said then tumhare mu mein ghee shakkar...
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Me too , me too ... i am all here , old accounts were fake that's y i didnt send her earlier but now its confirmed so i too am gonna send request :)

After all i am a KANJALI fan not only a single Kapil's or Anjali's😃
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Haan yaar , we always seek an information about them and a lil things like this can make us happy-happy :)
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
hehe yes... must say Anjali looks so cute & adorable... but am really missing them yaar... i wonder when we will see them again on screen...
btw i just checked out a topic in telly cafe which states should Rkab be remade again... i wish they continue from YuRa lake scene... 😍 ☺️