I like u coz ur name is Anjana..
.anjz. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
So if my real name was sumthing else you wudnt have liked me?? 😲

🤣

i am done with your RK sig 😉

@ Ebony -- my gallery update
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/1465310/anjz-creations-new-thread-link-pg-23?pn=16
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love u coz u made it for me..muah...🤗
PS: no re....i would have still liked u..name mein kya rakha hai..
btw..when r u posting that siggie??
.anjz. thumbnail
I am posting it tomoro.... wanna make one of Rob and then i'll post.... 😃

i gotta go sleep now.... its 1:30am

hmm....... i was kiddin dude.... i liked your reason for complimenting me!!! 😳

G'nite....
.Selena-Lauren. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I like that you're going to hit the sack. 🤣
.anjz. thumbnail
And i love the guy in your siggy..... ❤️
.anjz. thumbnail
So wrong smiley???? that smiley is gross.... 👎🏼

and i am bored of seeing the same sigs in ur siggy box... after i post that RK sig today you willl use that :P
-Appsy- thumbnail
I like u coz this is not a wrong smiley...i used this..coz m dead after seeing this..this is hot!
PS:Yea..m gonna change them all..
-Appsy- thumbnail

Hello all!!!

We all had great fun playing this mast game.... but now this is over....😒...no worries...here m presenting to u all a brand new game😆...
Mod's..pls close this topic!😊