rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yes guys am with all of ur idea...i also want dev to keep away from geet wanting the happiness fo his bro...he can see her..but geet should not see hi..plz now only for real maaneet msati and naughty love has started..till now it was tied up love i felt..ab tho dono khula kar sakth ho..me too want to apack dev to some othe rplace for atleast one wee..till we can somewat devour in lots of of romance..and apssion..

nothing to be done to seprate maaneet..plz

very good thinking..patha nahi kya honge..dev knwing geet is carying his child..he might try to talk to her in aborting and all.or dev shud take her into his life..no ways..that wrong completely..a prson like dev sis tooo coward..cant even think well for himself..wat will he do for geet..

geet more irrtiated and mad at him..maan shud hear this...or he accpeting her can b another possiblity...but geet not ever givin in..as she wants only maan in her life..maan shud not eve for a omnet that he is in btwn them...dev isn ever the man ofr geet i any angle..he can never think properly for himself...always confused..where will he take care of geet..and the baby..noo..its jus illogicla...

maan is the only man..Savior in this earth...wo can care.be concerned and be over protective on geet..his life..over t mall ices ad troubles and wickedness of this world..

lets just hope for all best..and cvs will never let us down in maaneet..
whitepearl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I also agree Dev and Geet will not come face to face not before engagement.....otherwise Geet may leave Maan but after their engagement she won't be able to...not so eaisly.
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what ever the situation...i would want maanet to be together...
i hope that dev will not go to the engagement...and
maaneet can have their moment of happines...
i don't want dev saaya...on maaneet...but
even after the truth reaveling....i am sure
it will be more positive for maaneet as maan
will be there for her.....
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
dont u guys think sooo yaaron...