Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
I'm disgusted
Viewbies write updates write? All positions are taken =/It's a long process to become a Moderator!
You have to become a viewbie first...
And for that, you need to be really really *really* active in the section. You have to stand out among the rest and also help the mods of the section. But dont just start "helping" without asking the mods, you would need to discuss becoming a viewbie with them and they'll tell you the things you can do :)
Originally posted by: SweetDesi09
Viewbies write updates write? All positions are taken =/
Oh. I knew That. Thats Highsight Bias. sorry AP test friday, must prepare hehe
No, updaters are called "Coolbies"
Originally posted by: SweetDesi09
Oh. I knew That. Thats Highsight Bias. sorry AP test friday, must prepare hehe
Okay gotchya. Well their are NO Mods at the time, so i do stuff like post GOTW, GOTW Sign up sheet, etc.I also tell people who post questions, articles where the should post them since their is a separate post for themThanks Jess =]