Naku's Reaction to Dutta's Rage

gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As spectacular as Dutta's rage was, in terms of its intensity, was Naku's reaction to Dutta's rage, or lack thereof.

When Dutta blew his fuse, as in power outage😆, Naku just stood there. But, it wasn't that she stood there that was odd. What else can one do except to let him have his say?

BUT what was strange were the expressions on her face, her reaction--distant as if she were a stranger in the house, just observing. She didn't have this look of worry about what was going on with Dutta and what he was doing to Baji. She didn't look shocked, confused...nothing, Just a bit scared.

I know Naku's and everybody's hands are tied when it comes to an angry Dutta. You can't stop him, nor is it a good idea to try. But I just found her reaction a bit unexpected.

What do you guys think? Perhaps I missed something?

shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Very true gp.

Her expression (or lack of) really surprised me!!! She should have atleast tried to come near Dutta. I mean.......here her husband is all blowing hot and cold...over some goon coming and placing a locket around his neck....his security is totally breached....she should be concerned over his safety..run to him to check if he is ok!!!!!! (like how she screamed and ran to him when Jagtap held the gun over him)........Naku had no look of concern on her face...She was watching it, just like any other guest...
LoveStruck21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Dude. She has been in the distance ever since they wanted to get hitched.

Iuuno why.

Even the looks they give each other seem so stranger like. I mean, Dutta starting and Nakku making faces.

The drama has shifted entirely towards Dutta know. Well, sort of. Nakku is there for jasusi purposes.

I was surprised that she didn't say 'Saab, shaant hojaye" or something, I mean, you accepted him as your husband, do your wifely duty and calm that man down, or at least try. I am sure upon seeing his wife he would sthu for a second.
soaplover1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think only Kala had the guts to speak to Dutta even when he was angry...poor Naku couldn't have done any thing at that point.....when dutta was screaming at baji and the BG when he was trying to get the tape out of the fire...Naku was actually scared ,
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nakku is scared when datta shout at his top of his voice. it is natural. if she was not scared it will be awkward. (i had a same experience my dad use to shout (same as datta) at our servant not doing there work properly i use to hide my self under the desk🤣). i really love my dad he is a sweet person until he did not get angry.
left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Parul, she herself considers a big cheater right now. And so i think she feels that she doesnt have any right on Dutta as a wife till she shares her own secret with him.she considers herself a big dhokebaaz rite now.
Maybe after seeing Dutta's outrage yesterday thoughts mite have cum to her mind that will he react same way wen my secret will be out. See when u r hiding anythng from your loved one then we tend to link everything with the secret u hidng or the thng going in ur mind....i m not able to speak my mind...hope so me making sense
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Parul, How u doing,buddy?😊
My thoughts exactly.I too was wondering why is she standing and simply looking on when her husband is doing everything to bring a heart attack on himself. Actually those expressions were the same she had when Dutta was punishing her. Now don't get mad at me guys but I'm finding the actress a bit wanting in the acting dept.There is something missing some spark which guilty or not ought to be there in Nakku according to the true nature of the character etched by the makers . The way she carries herself, with her mouth hanging open most times like some malnourished refugee camp dweller is not nice to watch. I think what she is trying to portray is a loving but guilt ridden wife but its not coming across the right way.There is this perpetual victimised/sacrificing look which was not appropriate under current circumstances. That's why it was so odd to watch her yesterday at both times during Dutta's outburst & AS's cassette pyre where shock & fear ought to have been the reaction there was this "hai re meri kismat, I give up" look.
Mishal raised his benchmark in acting skills to everest heights in last night's show👏 His co-star really needs to buck up to match him.
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My baby & hubby had a same expression (like naku) when I shout. at that time they prefer to use one caption " Keep safe distance".😆
---------
ritun
shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Hey Parul, How u doing,buddy?😊

My thoughts exactly.I too was wondering why is she standing and simply looking on when her husband is doing everything to bring a heart attack on himself. Actually those expressions were the same she had when Dutta was punishing her. Now don't get mad at me guys but I'm finding the actress a bit wanting in the acting dept.There is something missing some spark which guilty or not ought to be there in Nakku according to the true nature of the character etched by the makers . The way she carries herself, with her mouth hanging open most times like some malnourished refugee camp dweller is not nice to watch. I think what she is trying to portray is a loving but guilt ridden wife but its not coming across the right way.There is this perpetual victimised/sacrificing look which was not appropriate under current circumstances. That's why it was so odd to watch her yesterday at both times during Dutta's outburst & AS's cassette pyre where shock & fear ought to have been the reaction there was this "hai re meri kismat, I give up" look.
Mishal raised his benchmark in acting skills to everest heights in last night's show👏 His co-star really needs to buck up to match him.

🤣 Kahan kahna se phrases donndh ke lati ho Zuby????
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chochu15

🤣 Kahan kahna se phrases donndh ke lati ho Zuby????
Arey muh kheench ke bandh hi nahi karti hai woh😆 Koi macchar ghus jayega,yaar!