Visiting the SLB forum

Poll

How many times do you visit the SLB forum ?

Login To Vote
Ambofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey , just thought to have some fun poll...
So tell me how many times do you visit the forum ?
And share about the first things you do on the forum on your visit and any other stuff related to it...

Ambofan thumbnail

During the college days, I make it a point to visit the forum atleast once in 24 hours... so that Im updated with everything that's going on... 😊

On weekends I visit it like 2-4 times. But in holidays Im always here... 😆, popping in every 2 hours...
sinhactnt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I feel, I am always here 😃
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
alja u must have putted one more option
"r u always here" something like this
cos i am like always here. mujhe yaad bhi nahi kitna
time main SLB forum visit karti hoon.
and the first thing i do click on the Chaskmeter rating.😃
sinhactnt thumbnail
Good girl Afreen! We need to keep up with this chaska meter and get our forum back on the first page.
Ambofan thumbnail

Originally posted by: juhuti

alja u must have putted one more option
"r u always here" something like this
cos i am like always here. mujhe yaad bhi nahi kitna
time main SLB forum visit karti hoon.
and the first thing i do click on the Chaskmeter rating.😃

Yes u r rite Afee, untill n unless Im not veryyy busy with the klg stuff, I too get in here so many times a day....
But the maximum option I put was few times just to be a little decent... 😆😆
This is just so addictive... When Im going thru some lecture slides on powerpoint, I visit here after every ten slides i guess just to see if something new happened... 😊
Once in 24 hours is the minimum limit... 😛
s_a_m thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I've chosen few times a day, but I think too many times would be more appropriate! 😉 😆
Edited by s_a_m - 14 years ago
-Afeelicious- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ambofan

Yes u r rite Afee, untill n unless Im not veryyy busy with the klg stuff, I too get in here so many times a day....

But the maximum option I put was few times just to be a little decent... 😆😆
This is just so addictive... When Im going thru some lecture slides on powerpoint, I visit here after every ten slides i guess just to see if something new happened... 😊
Once in 24 hours is the minimum limit... 😛

arre Alja ye IF cheez hi aisi hai
its really very addictive
sinhactnt thumbnail
Hello My Name is Sinhactnt and I am a SLB Forum Addict 😉
-Afeelicious- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sinhactnt

Hello My Name is Sinhactnt and I am a SLB Forum Addict 😉