SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Cheating of shameless couple
Rahul Sharma Quits?
What's happening??????????????????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Originally posted by: mehreen.
Same ere'. I love Adi's character. Buh you know what, just like perfect guys like maan don't exsist, True friends like Adi don't exsist in the real world....Sad but true.I love his laugh btw....😛😆
😊😊😊😊😊 YES INDEED HE IS THE TRUE FRIEND , INFACT I WOULD GO ONE STEP FUTHER SOMETIMES HE IS MORE RELIABLE THAN MAAN HIMSELF IN HIS OWN RIGHTS .ADI DOESN'T HAVE DOUBLESTANDARD . HEKNOWS REAL GEET , HE WILL NEVER MISUNDERSTAND GEET EVEN AFTER THE TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED IN FRONT OF HIM .😛😛😛I know us girls would love a guy like Maan in out lives, but I loved Adi's acting on friday, as well as Pinky's acting. When Adi said that he would give his life for his friend........you had to just love him......even Maan was so proud of him. Adi is a true friend and has been on Geet's side since the day he met her. In a way, he has never given up on her and has helped her whenever he has seen her in trouble too. He is also a great actor......I love seeing him on screen too!
I disagree. Adi will misunderstand Geet if his heart is involved....he is not in love with Geet and therefore he can understand/read her more clearly than Maan.Originally posted by: roshni19
😊😊😊😊😊 YES INDEED HE IS THE TRUE FRIEND , INFACT I WOULD GO ONE STEP FUTHER SOMETIMES HE IS MORE RELIABLE THAN MAAN HIMSELF IN HIS OWN RIGHTS .ADI DOESN'T HAVE DOUBLESTANDARD . HEKNOWS REAL GEET , HE WILL NEVER MISUNDERSTAND GEET EVEN AFTER THE TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED IN FRONT OF HIM .😛😛😛