who all r liking the present track?

pheonix1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well i was just going thru many posts where ppl were criticizing the present track
but personally i m liking the track
i mentioned the reasons in other posts why i m liking it?
but i just wanted to know it from everyone and pl do mention the reasons.

Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
frankly speaking........i dnt lyk d present track....as it came at a gr8 cost of Kriya lubstory.........bt as this is something wich depicts reality,we cnt expect evergreen romance in our lyf.....lyf wil be a mixture of both gud n bad moments........so we hv to endure this also......im happy dat CVs r handling it nicely.......it IS interesting to watch d show nw as im soooooo eager to knw wat wud b reaction of krishna up nxt.bt as a KriYa luber its so dissapointing....
ArhainAshish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
even i dun lyk it...kriya ki kya ghalti hai if ama ss n shaktia r part ov dre family:((uugghhh i cannot c dem lyk tis:(:(esp krishu:(( buh i still wtch it cux ov arhaan krishuu😳😳
Edited by ArhainArhaan - 15 years ago
kriyaaddict thumbnail
Its a good track... the serial's purpose is to show women related issues... and domestic violence is quite common and prevalent... there are many women who commit suicide due to ongoing abuse... as they cant see any hope in their situation changing/improving...also cant live with the extra burden of failed marriage... so yeah I think its a good track... interested to see how it pans out in Pratigya and what Kriya does
Elvira22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I didn't like this track...... kriya just started ...... it was better to keep this track in next week....
Kriya_4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't like the current track because I can't see how Kriya could possibly come out of this as a strong unit. But maybe thats why the CVs have chosen to show us this track to keep all the viewers in suspense. Though I have to say it is driving me NUTS!!!
I was a diehard Krishna fan before and never thought I could ever criticise the character, but this track has really tested me and I did what I thought was the impossible and bashed his character! After today's episode however I realise I misunderstood him.😕 I feel ashamed to have said such things about Krishna, I no longer deserve to call myself a Krishna fan and should bow my head down in shame! 😭
I want to apologise to all Krishna fans and to Arhaan if by chance you ever come on this forum.😳