19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: IndigoBlues

I think Anu wants jhappi only from Taani... 😆

yeah very true 😊
MeeraXD thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
You guys should be the creatives of this show... i bet that it would work out better....
indupriya2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: a141297

its story of understanding real love in today's world alot of people fall in love with anybody without knowing real love . anurag's love for nupur is just infatuation and he is not able to recognise his love for taani and calling it just friendship .

may be....but i agree with u
Mrs-KaranKundra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haye sosweet he waited all night in rain hayeee
frndship_trust thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
One important fact tht I noticed is that he always says that he cant stand taani crying.....it hurts him so much which really means he loves her a lot and will do anything for her to make her laugh!!! Thats a true love and no one stands all night in a rain to talk to a best frnd!!!!Onu is just so confused!!😳
Meehak. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I think Anu love Nupuur because aghar osko tani itni hi passand hai tho thab uske sath sagai kyon nahi ki😆

But I will that Anu kho tani pasand a jaye aghar uske tani abhi pasand nahi hai!!! 😳😆
Edited by Mehwish-Sheikh. - 15 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
yup anu loves taani alot....its matter of time for realisation....he is tagging a infatuation into love and love into friendship....he doesn't not the real meaning of love......
but once he realises i sense it will be too late as i don't think taani will accept him because of laboni....