Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
Rahul Sharma Quits?
What's happening??????????????????
Cheating of shameless couple
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Originally posted by: Nimz_RealLove
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
pri u made me emotional...here u go wid a hug frm my side...🤗this hug is 4 pri and all arians!!love ur post!!
Originally posted by: tehreemmirza
pri a big and a hugeeeeeee huggie from my side right now we ARians needed it i dnt know what i feel right now but still here's a hug🤗 and forgot to say i luved ur post
Originally posted by: ksg_farhan
nice post pari
i love the way u express ur feeling.this is so respectable.i love ar .big hug from my side🤗
hi pri...lots of love ❤️.
I am quite new in d forum and also a very new viewer of dmg. i have started watch it since may 2010 and i dont know how in this short time I have become a great fan of AR just by seeing their flashbacks. And then I also watched some of AR scenes in Youtube. They just rocked that time. You are really lucky that you enjoyed the worlds best love-story for almost 3 years.
However, I am a great fan of your post. I really love them. please keep entertaining us with your lovely posts. a big hug to everyone.
<div></div>
Aww Pri 🤗....I love reading your posts....pata nahi why but they always make me senti😆....I hope to see you around in d forum...don't leave :)
DMG which was once a source of joy for us ARians has been a continuous source of sorrow..frustration..anger( add more negative emotions) for d last one year or so...but we still have hopes that it might change someday...which proves that we are d most optimistic people around in d forum😳...