🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Originally posted by: pichirocks
i am eagerly waiting to see shikhar losing GS Elections badly.in yesterdAY's episode,when peehu and her group burnt posters and t-shirts promoting shikhar's campaign,it was so good,only thing missing there was krish.he is actually given very few scenes these days.its really unfair.i want our krish back as a strong character and not sidelined one.i really miss krish's presence in SRA
so true ......they haven't shown krish for two episodes....that's a lot.....i really miss that......anyway.........nowadays, it seems that Lalit is the hero of this serial instead of krish n soham........i mean.....that's a good thing that even though Lalit has that nerd looking.....i am happy that at least, he's shown with some GOOD, but very GOOD BRAINS......but i think that they should also focus on Krish and Soham's characters....I mean.....look at Krish.....he's kind doing everything that Shikar wants......and Soham...he agrees to whatever Peehu says.....They need to show Krish and Soham as more stronger.....anyway, this is my opinion....but i am sure that the directors are only trying to make the viewers like Lalit's character since he appears to be a nerd...😃
Originally posted by: Lucky_charm413
so true ......they haven't shown krish for two episodes....that's a lot.....i really miss that......anyway.........nowadays, it seems that Lalit is the hero of this serial instead of krish n soham........i mean.....that's a good thing that even though Lalit has that nerd looking.....i am happy that at least, he's shown with some GOOD, but very GOOD BRAINS......but i think that they should also focus on Krish and Soham's characters....I mean.....look at Krish.....he's kind doing everything that Shikar wants......and Soham...he agrees to whatever Peehu says.....They need to show Krish and Soham as more stronger.....anyway, this is my opinion....but i am sure that the directors are only trying to make the viewers like Lalit's character since he appears to be a nerd...😃
i agree...
i think tht krish is like a engineer as well as n actor n he does both so maybe thts y he isnt on as often. N with Shikar i wunda wat his reaction will b like whn he finds out tht peehu is his sis (well half sis)!!!
ye i agree b'coz the central story theme revolves around peehu-krish and soham ,not shikhar or lalit,ii hv no problems with lalit but i really miss krish when is ee lalit doing krish's work.i really miss krish.i think he should again come out as a stronger character...
ya...so true...he should be back to where he was when the story started...
ye i agree b'coz the central story theme revolves around peehu-krish and soham ,not shikhar or lalit,ii hv no problems with lalit but i really miss krish when is ee lalit doing krish's work.i really miss krish.i think he should again come out as a stronger character...
ur right.......nowadays, that shikar and his hell plans.....its like i am not even 1% interested in watching shikar on screen.....he's always wasting my time when he comes on screen.....in other words, i am more interested in krish, peehu, soham n palak's lives...but seriously, the directors need to make krish and soham's characters more stronger in the story....and it's so weird, they aren't showing krish since 2 episodes (that's a lot)ðŸ˜