for all armaan fans...

rocking_ksg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ridhima doesn't deserve armaan's blood...nd the only reason armaan is getting more pain than he desrve is coz he loved ridhima more than she desrves...i was a die-hard ARian...but d way cvs have changed ridhima's character...nd the amount of pain armaan is goin' through is simply becoming unbearable...😭😭
😭 i can't see my favorite character dying a hundred deaths every moment..😡😡.
i need armaan to move on now...
his whole life he has done things which were unthinkable...he tied his hands with ridhima when she was facing a suicide bomber etc. etc...nd what does he get in return???
🤢
for a change..armaan deserves to be loved..to be cared for..nd at d moment...shilpa is d one who can bring back our old armaan....
plz..i want dis negativity in DMG to end once nd for all..
hope u guys agree..
plz do comment.

dmg_lovditonce thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yup he deserves happiness..every bit of it..bt i cnt jst 4get my AR..

rocking_ksg thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg_lovditonce

yup he deserves happiness..every bit of it..bt i cnt jst 4get my AR..

i agree yaar...even i cant forget AR...but armaan ka dard aab had se zyaada bar gayi hai...
dmg_lovditonce thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sourya3011

i agree yaar...even i cant forget AR...but armaan ka dard aab had se zyaada bar gayi hai...

if he moves on which he will...gud luck 2 dem..
..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I totally agree with you Topic Maker.
Armaan loves Riddhima like anything.Nothing is beyond her in his life.He loves her blindly,faithfully and from his heart and doesnt only love her but respect her.And what she gives in return?

PAIN

She does not deserve Armaan.She has hurt Armaan alot.
She has given pain to the person whom had loved her the most.
Thats why , thats why she no more deserves Armaan.

Armaan ,needs someone who can understand him , know him , feel him , love him and respect him truly.
And that gal is no one except Shilpa.
She will heal the wounds of love.She will be his healer.
rocking_ksg thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princezz22

I totally agree with you Topic Maker.
Armaan loves Riddhima like anything.Nothing is beyond her in his life.He loves her blindly,faithfully and from his heart and doesnt only love her but respect her.And what she gives in return?

PAIN

She does not deserve Armaan.She has hurt Armaan alot.
She has given pain to the person whom had loved her the most.
Thats why , thats why she no more deserves Armaan.

Armaan ,needs someone who can understand him , know him , feel him , love him and respect him truly.
And that gal is no one except Shilpa.
She will heal the wounds of love.She will be his healer.

there was no super-like button..nehin toh wohi mar detey...
u r absolutely right...nd my name is sourya...so plz agli baar mujhe topic maker mat bolna 😉
noseasync thumbnail
Agree wid u...armaan should move on...we want our old funny,flirtatious armaan back!!!!!!
sammy4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
agree with u
bechara kab tak aise rahega
ambryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Couldn't agree more... Very nice post...
..Armaania.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sourya3011

there was no super-like button..nehin toh wohi mar detey...
u r absolutely right...nd my name is sourya...so plz agli baar mujhe topic maker mat bolna 😉

Thank You.😊
Okay I wont call you topic maker😊

Edited by Princezz22 - 14 years ago