U ME AUR TV......krishna supports pratigya...links

nisha2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
same as sjkn.........well krishna supports pratigya and arushi and takes arushi to her home..............

pooja says its not krisshna alone who is in love evn pratigya is deewani..........๐Ÿ˜ƒ

well some scenes not in sjkn.........g dadi giving krishna head massage ๐Ÿ˜†and ss also cursing pratigya................

well krishna accusing shakti and went ahead to hold shakti's collar..................๐Ÿ˜ณ

baba is back in form.................๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

will post d links asap................๐Ÿ˜Š

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=259157
Edited by nisha2010 - 15 years ago

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nisha2010

same as sjkn.........well krishna supports pratigya and arushi and takes arushi to her home..............

pooja says its not krisshna alone who is in love evn pratigya is deewani..........๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Ahhhhhhh the thought of P leaving shocks him back to his senses?!....just in time for the maha episode!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
thanks Nisha, you are a โญ๏ธ
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for sharing!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ...I am glad that krishna supports her!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Please links de do!! , Nisha dear!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
More than anything I'm so happy Pooja finally said that.. ๐Ÿคฃ I was like kab kahegi ke P ko K se pyar hai!! FINALLYYY!!

Thanks Nisha!
belalakhani2483 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwww thanks nishuddddiii.....i hipe i can call u that๐Ÿ˜ƒ
nisha2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: belalakhani2483

wowwwwwwwwwww thanks nishuddddiii.....i hipe i can call u that๐Ÿ˜ƒ

nisha nishu nishiya nishwa.................anythin will do....................๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by nisha2010 - 15 years ago
nisha2010 thumbnail
links added pg 1 ppl.................๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kriya_4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

well some scenes not in sjkn.........g dadi giving krishna head massage ๐Ÿ˜†and ss also cursing pratigya................
well krishna accusing shakti and went ahead to hold shakti's collar..................๐Ÿ˜ณ

baba is back in form.................๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

will post d links asap................๐Ÿ˜Š

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=259156

The clip doesn't show what you have wriiten. It just shows a glimpse of them standing in the hall.๐Ÿ˜•
nisha2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kriya_4eva

The clip doesn't show what you have wriiten. It just shows a glimpse of them standing in the hall.๐Ÿ˜•

its d 2nd one................๐Ÿ˜ณ
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

links added pg 1 ppl.................๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks Nisha for the link and description ๐Ÿ˜Š