What about MAYUR DANCE? Got SCRAPPED?

Ta-ta-bye-bye thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
well finally its concluded Mayur were working on history project!.................So Nupur goin to submit report on monday.........but what about dance thingy they were talking about?,.........the whole shakira-ricky martin??...........Nupur even showed a trial perfomance.........was this dance a part of project or something else?.,........did I miss something?...........can anyone confirm whether the dance perfomance got scrapped or not?

And dont know about others but I want to see a sober Mayank now..........which I know is imposiible as cvs love to make his character go OTT all the time,making him a cartoon like yesterday he imitated a bander?..............also Mayank Sharma is tearing and throwing away BOOKS?!! OK ...gr8.............but atleast show him reflecting on his emotions when his away from great gang.........after all he got back Nupur-HIS WIFE after 3 years u know............so it wont harm to show him happy and content and thanking Almighty once in a while rather than irritated all the time.......It mite not be a big thing for u but for him it is na...........Like SG is shown to think of their life's situation after getting Nupur back why not Mayank??.................I know the sole purpose of getting Nupur back is uniting sajan but wont hurt to show some emotions of Mayank wrt Nupur as well...........Atleast for the sake of sacred bond of matrimony...........cvs can atleast show some scenes(tender moments like thurs hand holding) for a married couple who shares the greatest bond(for audience) though its diff in mjht world

PS:Those who dont agree dont reply............as i have no interest in replying back instigators..........NO bashing
Edited by Tina04 - 15 years ago

315925 thumbnail
My point exactly. Why the hell did Mayank jump like that? šŸ¤”
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
logically Mayur ne dance practuice nahi kiya toh dance kaha se dikhaenge..
i presume the dance thing will be shown later-i hope its shown,or ill kill them!
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

They should show the dance later on...........but now I think that Mayank's character is crossing its limits...........CVs should show Mayank in a more matured way

Edited by aysha_mayur - 15 years ago
524431 thumbnail
i dont know y dey are not showing any emotions from mayank side.
although mayank scenes with sam are plain irritating(my pov).
DoNotMind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ya,The Project was about dance only na?šŸ˜•
Then what happen with their dance............
I Hope they show it later...............
And about Mayank, I Agree............
Ta-ta-bye-bye thumbnail

Originally posted by: NidzCole_ArTi

My point exactly. Why the hell did Mayank jump like that? šŸ¤”

Cv's definition of being filmy *tsk tsk*
Ta-ta-bye-bye thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

logically Mayur ne dance practuice nahi kiya toh dance kaha se dikhaenge..
i presume the dance thing will be shown later-i hope its shown,or ill kill them!

all they were doing library was fighting n reading books................what kind of dance project is that?
iHeartMoi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Honestly, I want Mayank to behave the way he did in the initial episodes of MJHT.. Season 1. II want the sarcastic , sadu him back. But that's just in front of Nupur, as they are acting, I presume. Like you said, I want them to show that emotional side of his too. But hum kya kar sakte hai.. CVs ki maaya hai.. Jo phasa woh pachtaaye and jo nahi phasa, woh bhi pachtaaye 🤣
Ta-ta-bye-bye thumbnail

Originally posted by: aysha_mayur

They should show the dance later on...........but now I think that Mayank's character is crossing its limits...........CVs should show Mayank in a more matured way

good to see many feeling same as me........:)