PINKY AND MAAN - RAKSHA BANDHAN pics-upd 1more pic

AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
PINKY AND MAAN - RAKSHA BANDHAN
(Aditti puts Rakhi on Gurmeet bro 😉)

he rilli liked da rakhi alot which i brought..........:)

hmmmm he luvs sweets......

agn me n guru bro.......he is a swthrt

both da "Bhai" rockz....

[In the photo is Gurmeet and Aditti's brother (real life bro)]

A HUGE THANK YOU TO ADITTI FOR THE PHOTOS! YOU ARE LOOKING AMAZING HERE AND SO IS GURMEET! 😃😃😃

Massive Hugs to dear Pinky (Aditti) and Maan (Gurmeet) for these wonderful photos!

🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗

~ Anju ⭐️
P.s. yep they are from her FB 😉

PINKY APPRECIATION THREAD
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1417553/pinky-appreciation-thread-the-cute-and-bubbly

okies I am adding another pic of the cute and bubbly Pinky

Edited by anju7777 - 15 years ago

sravani899 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey anju dear
so nice and cute pic dear
well thank u alot for the pics
and dear how is ur disco yaar
well the lasst line gurmeets bro and additis bro what that mean dear

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Looks like Gurmeet shares a very good rapport with all his co-stars😳..both Aditi and Guru r looking very cute..I wish CVs show this cute rakhi moment in the episode too😆😳
bestfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
tahnsk u thank u thank u dearrr.Anjuuuuu those pics are soooo sweet.I guess,u got it from aditi's facebook?Wowwww i guess, we had a video on it.Thankssss a tonnnn for the pics.LOVE U ANJU,MAAN,ADITI
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
🤗, thks Anju for posting the pics here🤗
Her bro, looks like her only😳
so sweet of her to share it with us🤗
Thank u Aditi🤗🤗
skorpion thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanxxX for da pics 👍🏼

chalo, geet ki *KEEP-AWAY-FROM-MAAN-SIR* list se
ek ladki ka patta CUT ho gaya 😆
As Geet wud look up n say
*Babaji, dhyan rakhna ab Pari and Samira bhi aise hi OUT ho jaaye
to me aapko tanggg karna thoda kam karu* 🤣

skorpion
uzmakhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww<3
soooo cuteee!!!
pinki and maan luk adorable!!
and maan OMGosh--that killer smile *drools*
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
glad she made him her brother😆😆😆😆 imagine instead of pinky it would have been drashti😆😆😆....
anywayz fanx soo much for this picturess.... everyone in them are looking GOOD... gurmeet is such a sweet person in real life......😳😳 he seems to get on wiz everyone😆 which is gr8
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
If Drashiti had tied him that😲😆, which we many don't want😉😆, then they would not been playing love couple, here😆
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
it was so cute.... i wish they show rakhi moments in SBS ..... Guru seems to hv a very good rapport with costars....